Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cactus Creek Prime Steakhouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
351 reviews
|Steakhouses|Reno, NV 89506

4720 N Virginia St, Reno, NV 89506

(775) 334-5555

https://www.bonanzacasino.com/cactus-creek-prime-steakhouse/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(213) · Restaurants

11 US Hwy 95A N.

(775) 463-3707

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(362) · Restaurants

2707 S Virginia St

(866) 821-9996

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(224) · Steakhouses

1627 US-395

(775) 783-6650
4.5
(2) · Barbeque

230 Fairview Dr

(775) 841-7227
4.5
(3944) · Restaurants

150 Damonte Ranch Pkwy

(775) 852-6333

10 people are looking at this business

4.5
(2701) · Restaurants

345 N Virginia St

(775) 786-5700
About

Voted "Best in Nevada" by Nevada Magazine readers, Cactus Creek Prime Steakhouse is Reno's original 100% USDA Prime steakhouse. Located within the newly renovated Bonanza Casino, Cactus Creek Prime Steakhouse uses only USDA Prime-grade beef and the freshest ingredients. Our wine list also received the prestigious "Award of Distinction" by Wine Enthusiast Magazine. If you are in search of an exceptional fine dining experience without the fine dining price or attitude, look no further than Cactus Creek Prime Steakhouse.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
351 reviews
5189
  
460
  
335
  
215
  
122
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Fies Smith review for Cactus Creek Prime Steakhouse
Amy Fies Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2016, 00:17 AM
It was fantastic!! Good and service amazing!! I would go back in a heartbeat!
Business Response:

Thank you for dining with us. We look forward to serving you again. Happy New Year! Ryan Sheltra- Bonanza Casino GM

Christopher Imbasciani review for Cactus Creek Prime Steakhouse
Christopher Imbasciani on Facebook

5 years ago

12/24/2016, 01:48 AM
Janae Gibson review for Cactus Creek Prime Steakhouse
Janae Gibson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/11/2016, 05:10 AM
Our waitress completely neglected us. And it took over an hour for them to bring out our food at a time when there were only a couple other parties. 100% not impressed.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Nancy White review for Cactus Creek Prime Steakhouse
Nancy White on Facebook

5 years ago

11/05/2016, 02:08 AM
I left my review on their private message...
Respond to negative reviews
Brenda Offenbacher review for Cactus Creek Prime Steakhouse
Brenda Offenbacher on Facebook

5 years ago

10/29/2016, 02:29 AM
Had the most wonderful meal! Joe, our server was spot on! Blacked scallops were to die for. Prime rib was delicious and the rustic apple tart with salted caramel ice cream was heaven. Compliments to the chef! Also, the bartender makes the best whiskey sour we've ever experienced!
Brett Dedrick review for Cactus Creek Prime Steakhouse
Brett Dedrick on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2016, 01:29 AM
Had an Excellent time here. First off the waitress was friendly and knowledgeable. The decor was nice. The wait time on the scallops appetizer was about 15 min but the scallops were the best I've ever had. Dinner came about 20 kinutes later. I had the surf and turf with prime rib. It came with a wonderful sauce and sweet onions. Very good. My wife had the salmon and enjoyed it. Only minor downside was the mushroom risotto, it was a little bland. However, the waitress brought us some shredded parmesan cheese which bumped up the flavor. Definitely would recommend this restaurant.
Tanya Glass-McCullough review for Cactus Creek Prime Steakhouse
Tanya Glass-McCullough on Facebook

6 years ago

07/06/2016, 02:30 AM
Joe Eidem review for Cactus Creek Prime Steakhouse
Joe Eidem on Facebook

6 years ago

05/03/2016, 06:12 AM
Angela Kluft review for Cactus Creek Prime Steakhouse
Angela Kluft on Facebook

6 years ago

04/29/2016, 02:09 AM
Nothing special, took my sons out to eat. Very expensive.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.