Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cactus Creek Prime Steakhouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
340 reviews
|Steakhouses|Reno, NV 89506

4720 N Virginia St, Reno, NV 89506

(775) 334-5555

https://www.bonanzacasino.com/cactus-creek-prime-steakhouse/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(213) · Restaurants

11 US Hwy 95A N.

(775) 463-3707
4.6
(362) · Restaurants

2707 S Virginia St

(866) 821-9996
4.5
(224) · Steakhouses

1627 US-395

(775) 783-6650
4.5
(2) · Barbeque

230 Fairview Dr

(775) 841-7227
4.5
(3944) · Restaurants

150 Damonte Ranch Pkwy

(775) 852-6333

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(2653) · Restaurants

345 N Virginia St

(775) 786-5700
About

Voted "Best in Nevada" by Nevada Magazine readers, Cactus Creek Prime Steakhouse is Reno's original 100% USDA Prime steakhouse. Located within the newly renovated Bonanza Casino, Cactus Creek Prime Steakhouse uses only USDA Prime-grade beef and the freshest ingredients. Our wine list also received the prestigious "Award of Distinction" by Wine Enthusiast Magazine. If you are in search of an exceptional fine dining experience without the fine dining price or attitude, look no further than Cactus Creek Prime Steakhouse.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
340 reviews
5182
  
458
  
333
  
215
  
122
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roberta Gisler review for Cactus Creek Prime Steakhouse
Roberta Gisler on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2017, 01:04 AM
If you have strayed away, you need to come back. New Chef. New menu will be coming soon.
Brenda Banks review for Cactus Creek Prime Steakhouse
Brenda Banks on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2017, 04:35 AM
John Kloncz review for Cactus Creek Prime Steakhouse
John Kloncz on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2017, 02:43 AM
Food was excellent and the service was great best of all the price was great too ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Ruby Russell review for Cactus Creek Prime Steakhouse
Ruby Russell on Facebook

4 years ago

08/13/2017, 03:08 AM
Patty Oliphant review for Cactus Creek Prime Steakhouse
Patty Oliphant on Facebook

4 years ago

08/13/2017, 02:33 AM
Good food and great service but the walk thru the casino is smoky. There is an alternate entrance near the restaurant but you can still smell the cigarettes
Lisa Gallo Fields review for Cactus Creek Prime Steakhouse
Lisa Gallo Fields on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2017, 01:55 AM
We are in town every year for HAN and always stop in for dinner every Sunday we can. We eat dinner at the bar at Cactus Creek and have never, never been disapppinted with the food and the service!!!!!
Kathy Sanchez review for Cactus Creek Prime Steakhouse
Kathy Sanchez on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2017, 02:46 AM
We went to dinner for Father's Day with the whole family. The food was good and the server was nice. My husband & I ordered the 3 course June meal with wine pairing. My husband told the server he can't eat spinach and asked to replace the spinach under the steak with something else which he did. The salad was supposed to be butter lettuce and he brought it out and served it to us and halfway through eating it, my husband realized it was spinach. good thing it's not an allergy that would have sent him to the hospital. The 1 ounce wine pours with the courses are ridiculous. I think they could part with at least 3-5 ounces per pour even if they increase the price slightly.
Ryan Iverson review for Cactus Creek Prime Steakhouse
Ryan Iverson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2017, 01:32 AM
George Still review for Cactus Creek Prime Steakhouse
George Still on Facebook

5 years ago

05/16/2017, 01:01 AM
Total à la carte menu now days. Use to make salads at table. Noisy! Lost the class it once had, good restaurants are dying!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.