Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bug Authority

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Pest Control|Franklin, TN 37069

2056 Harvington Dr, Ste 900, Franklin, TN 37069

(615) 472-1292

https://www.mybugauthority.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(13) · Pest Control

1932 Portview Dr

(615) 306-6847

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Home Services

1200 Stillhouse Rd

(615) 242-4882

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pest Control

2130 Joe Brown Rd

(615) 599-9906

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Home Services

700 W Main St

(615) 822-9343

6 people are looking at this business

About

History Established in 2013. We may be a new company, but Bug Authority combines over 50 years of pest control expertise to ensure your pests will be gone!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Welsh review for Bug Authority
Mark Welsh on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2020, 07:35 AM
Gary (the owner) was very responsive and on-site during our termite treatment. His employee was very personable and professional and we highly recommend them! We’re glad we found them after using several other pest control people in the Franklin area.
Jessica Ross review for Bug Authority
Jessica Ross on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2020, 01:07 AM
Our family ABSOLUTELY LOVES Chris G. at Bug Authority! He is basically part of the family now. ☺️ If you have the honor and opportunity to have Chris provide your pest service, you will know how amazing he is and how blessed you are to have him working for you. Excellent service, very responsive, and always look forward to his visit!
Cheryl Jacobs review for Bug Authority
Cheryl Jacobs on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2020, 07:14 AM
Prompt. Come back and spray if issues persist for no extra charge. Thorough in and out of the home and they wear masks!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Kristine Bizzell review for Bug Authority
Kristine Bizzell on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2020, 07:19 AM
Bug Authority is reliable.. They come when they tell you. They do a great job of keeping the spiders & bugs away & they are very friendly & considerate.
Kristine Dawn review for Bug Authority
Kristine Dawn on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2020, 08:16 AM
Bug Authority reps always call before visiting and take care of any concerns I have. Today, there was a snake in my garage, and Armando made sure it was gone before leaving.
Melissa Crawford Kilgore review for Bug Authority
Melissa Crawford Kilgore on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2020, 07:27 AM
Armando is great! He texts me each time before he comes out for a treatment so I know to not let my dog out😊 I called him today for a non scheduled treatment. Not only did he respond immediately, but also contacted the main office to schedule for me and was at my home within a few hours. Thank you so much Armando. You rock!
Steve Jones review for Bug Authority
Steve Jones on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2020, 03:49 AM
Technicians are great and very accommodating in meeting your needs. They are excellent in eradicating trouble spots. I highly recommend Bug Authority! 5 Star service!
Lee Brewster review for Bug Authority
Lee Brewster on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2020, 14:37 PM
We’ve had an excellent experience with Bug Authority since switching our pest control service over to them about 2 years ago. The technicians are thorough, personable and do a great job. Whenever we experience a seasonal issue, like ants finding their way in during the Spring, they promptly come out to re-treat for free as many times as it takes to get rid of the problem. Gary, the owner, even came over himself recently and is super responsive to customer needs. Great company! I highly recommend!
Jennifer Adams Brinks review for Bug Authority
Jennifer Adams Brinks on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2020, 11:16 AM
We have had great service for many years with Bug Authority!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.