Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Buford Paul Turpin

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
25 reviews
|Hospitals|Murfreesboro, TN 37130

517 Highland Ter, Ste B, Murfreesboro, TN 37130

(615) 898-1669

https://murfreesborodiabetes.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

618 Grassmere Park # 17

(615) 333-6341
5.0
(43) · Doctors

710 Kings Ln

(931) 455-7044
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1301 Hatcher Ln

(931) 490-0006
5.0
(15) · Family Practice

342 Frey Street

(615) 792-1199
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2504 Cayer Ln

(931) 548-2500
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

18 Eldad Rd

(931) 227-4984
About

Dr. Buford Turpin Jr, MD is an endocrinology, diabetes & metabolism specialist in Murfreesboro, TN. He graduated from University Of Tennessee Health Science Center College Of Medicine and specializes in endocrinology, diabetes & metabolism.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
25 reviews
514
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rick Alexander review for Buford Paul Turpin
Rick Alexander on Facebook

5 years ago

09/25/2017, 03:56 AM
Dr Turpin is the best !!! I highly recommend him. Very caring.
Mark S. review for Buford Paul Turpin
Mark S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/23/2017, 10:48 AM
I honestly dont think Dr Turpin wants any new patients. He is an old man that has forgotten how to care about people. Very old school in the way his practice operates and does not want to be bothered with new patients. Dont let his office staff tell you that he does.
Respond to negative reviews
Josh Smith review for Buford Paul Turpin
Josh Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2017, 06:38 AM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Stephani review for Buford Paul Turpin
Stephani on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/12/2016, 07:11 AM
He was rude and unprofessional. He met with me for 2 minutes then told me to get over my fear of needles and that he will not treat me because he does not want to deal with it/me.
Respond to negative reviews
Dot Duncan Glenn review for Buford Paul Turpin
Dot Duncan Glenn on Facebook

7 years ago

01/28/2015, 05:41 AM
What a wonderful kind and caring Dr. We do need more like him.
Debbie Jones Hooper review for Buford Paul Turpin
Debbie Jones Hooper on Facebook

7 years ago

01/20/2015, 05:23 AM
Dr Turpin is a wonderful caring man & a great Doctor. We need more like him in the Boro!!
Elgin Ball review for Buford Paul Turpin
Elgin Ball on Facebook

7 years ago

01/06/2015, 06:43 AM
Dr.Turpin is great! My favorite of all my Dr.'s. He cares and that means everything!
Billie Connally review for Buford Paul Turpin
Billie Connally on Facebook

8 years ago

06/05/2014, 01:18 AM
I have known Dr. Turpin for over thirty years. He is the best doctor I've ever had. He will work hard to get to the root of your problem and get you better.
Wanda Gilliam Brewer review for Buford Paul Turpin
Wanda Gilliam Brewer on Facebook

8 years ago

04/23/2014, 08:35 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.