Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Buford Paul Turpin

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
25 reviews
|Hospitals|Murfreesboro, TN 37130

517 Highland Ter, Ste B, Murfreesboro, TN 37130

(615) 898-1669

https://murfreesborodiabetes.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

618 Grassmere Park # 17

(615) 333-6341
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1301 Hatcher Ln

(931) 490-0006

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Doctors

710 Kings Ln

(931) 455-7044

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1024 N Highland Ave

(615) 890-7741

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Family Practice

342 Frey Street

(615) 792-1199

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

18 Eldad Rd

(931) 227-4984
About

Dr. Buford Turpin Jr, MD is an endocrinology, diabetes & metabolism specialist in Murfreesboro, TN. He graduated from University Of Tennessee Health Science Center College Of Medicine and specializes in endocrinology, diabetes & metabolism.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
25 reviews
514
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Buford Paul Turpin
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/04/2020, 15:47 PM
Dr. Turpin is no-nonsense, which doesn't sit well with everyone, but if you can take that and have time to just chat with him, along with being active and proactive in your own care, he will lovingly attend to your needs. He's seen it all, and still has a lot to offer. Glad he's still in practice!
Larry Hutchison review for Buford Paul Turpin
Larry Hutchison on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2020, 09:08 AM
A very smart doctor, who cares for his patients well being and will do everything to insure their health care needs are met. Very professional and caring staff all dedicated to one thing "your health"
Shannon Gail review for Buford Paul Turpin
Shannon Gail on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 06:05 AM
He & Nicole are always so attentive and care for your true health growth! Patient since 2005-2006! Excellent health facility
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
TJ Carrier review for Buford Paul Turpin
TJ Carrier on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 05:00 AM
While I was their for 5 years he was a great doctor and if I wouldn't have moved I would still be attending his office one of the best doctors I've ever meet..
Tonya Crabtree review for Buford Paul Turpin
Tonya Crabtree on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 07:23 AM
I was seeing dr.turpin for 3 years , once a month. Each visit sharing all symptoms of hyperthyroidism as an endocrinologist you would think he would have seen the problem before my tsh levels were 75 and I was in kidney failure and congestive heart failure! Best thing every happened was getting released from his care!
Tookie Binkley review for Buford Paul Turpin
Tookie Binkley on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 06:37 AM
I recommend Dr Turpin because he listens. Very compassionate and full of knowledge. I have worked around Doctors for 30 years and he’s hands down my Favorite & the Best!!!
Eric N Leah review for Buford Paul Turpin
Eric N Leah on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 08:16 AM
This is a great guy very professional !
Darlene Carter review for Buford Paul Turpin
Darlene Carter on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2018, 01:44 AM
I hope Jesus loves him as much as he tells everyone else
Respond to negative reviews
Tom Hyde review for Buford Paul Turpin
Tom Hyde on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2017, 03:19 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.