Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Buckhorn Supper Club

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
80 reviews
|Restaurants|Beaver Dam, WI 53916

N8802 CR-A, Beaver Dam, WI 53916

(920) 885-9984

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=buckhorn-steakhouse&e=com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

15 N Broom St

(608) 250-1700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Restaurants

15820 W National Ave

(262) 780-8839

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

119 Watson St

(920) 748-7700
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1010 N Bird St

(608) 834-2632

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Restaurants

2002 Atwood Ave

(608) 246-2754

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Tea Rooms

4221 Lien Road

(608) 663-1340

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
80 reviews
544
  
413
  
310
  
25
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jeje8829 review for Buckhorn Supper Club
jeje8829 on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

05/04/2015, 01:51 AM
excellent We are regulars here. Since the Cantanfio family has come back to the restaurant, food & service is awesome! We especially love the Italian menu on Wed night, made with their homemade sauce. We have never had a bad meal, no matter we we ordered. They have a very nice ice cream drink menu also. Give them a try!!!
kmherrin review for Buckhorn Supper Club
kmherrin on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

02/26/2015, 04:18 AM
Can't wait to go back! We ate here on Christmas Eve (late review). It was amazing. Best steak we've had in a long time. Way better than the standard Outback or Texas Roadhouse. Everything was great from the salad to our drink! Very friendly, especially for having to work on Christmas Eve! I can't wait to go back for more!! The same night we purchased a gift cards for a friend, knowing they will enjoy it just as much!
Dave H review for Buckhorn Supper Club
Dave H on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

02/22/2015, 01:16 AM
Service great , Food NOT My wife, my sister, and I ate at the Buckhorn Steakhouse this weekend . The service was excellent . The fish was dry, and the prime rib had no flavor. The cook doesn't know Raw from Medium rare, and should learn how to season steak properly. Everything else was great, salad, potato, drinks, but not the entries.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
midnite12 review for Buckhorn Supper Club
midnite12 on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

02/01/2015, 00:29 AM
Food was delicious and service was great too! We had a very good experience at this restaurant and would recommend it to anyone looking to have a good dinner out. We ordered the prime rib and the deep fried shrimp. All the food was served hot and tasted very good. The waitress was attentive and we got seated right away. The restaurant was clean and the atmosphere was welcoming. There was nothing I could say that was bad about our experience. Highly Recommended!
Chip B review for Buckhorn Supper Club
Chip B on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

12/24/2014, 00:14 AM
Horrible food, Horrible slow service I came to dine here on Christmas Eve and I couldn't believe how horrible things where. I am from Myrtle Beach, SC and I expected a better experience. I had prime rib and it tasted old and horrible. Small portion sizes to. Dont go here ever!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
tammy s review for Buckhorn Supper Club
tammy s on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

12/05/2014, 00:47 AM
out with the girls We decided to get together for a couple drinks and dinner - Beaver Dam happened to be the chosen spot. We started at the bar with a couple of beers and conversation. Our bartender was very available for questions, suggestions, and just plain thoughtfulness. I managed to knock over my tap beer, break the glass, and make a mess...which she just mopped up - reassured me - and gave me a new beer.... yes, I know that's what most places do...but it was just nice. Our meal was very good. I was disappointed with the broasted potatoes...I should have complained but didn't. The highlight for me was the list of nine or ten ice cream drinks for only $5... my Blue Tail Fly was YUMMY!
Nickyways review for Buckhorn Supper Club
Nickyways on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

12/05/2014, 00:47 AM
Best in area Been there a few times. Service and food great. Nice after dinner drinks. Prime rib is super and a huge portion. Not a fan of their clan chowder but no big deal.
Nichole G. review for Buckhorn Supper Club
Nichole G. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/18/2014, 01:00 AM
Food was great. Place was clean. Service was friendly and prompt. Prime rib was melt in your mouth good. Huge portions great prices. Are new go to place
Jeslynn2 review for Buckhorn Supper Club
Jeslynn2 on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

07/28/2014, 04:25 AM
Hit or Miss Me and my boyfriend have been to the Buckhorn a handful of times. It tends to be decent to lacking. The service has always been good. The last time we had went I noticed the "home made" in a lot of the descripitons were crossed out. Last visit our steaks were pretty tasteless. Price wise the Buckhorn is decent although I feel like you can find a better steak house in a short drive.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.