Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Edith's Cakes & Catering

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
200 reviews
|Restaurants|Beaver Dam, WI 53916

103 Front St, Beaver Dam, WI 53916

(920) 887-8861

https://www.edithscakesandcatering.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

15 N Broom St

(608) 250-1700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Restaurants

15820 W National Ave

(262) 780-8839

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

119 Watson St

(920) 748-7700
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1010 N Bird St

(608) 834-2632
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

2002 Atwood Ave

(608) 246-2754
5.0
(26) · Tea Rooms

4221 Lien Road

(608) 663-1340

8 people are looking at this business

About

Have a wedding or other important occasion coming up? Allow us to cater your next event. We offer a wide variety of menu items that will fit your budget. No event is complete without a cake. We offer 18 flavors in sheet cakes and round cakes. We can even incorporate images using edible ink and paper. Stop in and see us for breakfast, lunch, or dinner. We serve food all day. Contact us today to schedule a one-on-one consultation. Your next celebration is sure to be a hit when you order a delicious cake from Edith's Cakes & Catering. No matter how many people you are hosting or what kind of party you're throwing, we can customize a beautiful cake that's sure to wow your guests. From graduation

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
200 reviews
5139
  
430
  
313
  
22
  
111
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ranee Staab on Facebook

10 months ago

11/27/2020, 00:31 AM
Awesome homemade pies!!!!
Lora Boeger on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 06:24 AM
Stopped in for a quick bite to eat today, and did not realizing what their hours were. I now realizing they had just closed when I walked in. However, the folks there were super nice, served me a generous serving of food, and kept me company. Very nice family business, and hard working good people. I will be back again for breakfast next time, and certainly appreciate their kindness! Many thanks!
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 02:29 AM
Sunday specials!!!!! Corn beef and cabbage Beef stroganoff Pork Roast and Sour Kraut Roast Turkey
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 00:46 AM
Sunday we are cooking Corn Beef and Cabbage, Beef Stroganoff, Chicken Marcel and Baby Back Ribs
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2020, 10:05 AM
We have corn beef and cabbage tomorrow. Come get some before you head out to your Super Bowl party! We also have chicken cordon blue, Swiss steak, and stuffed pork chops
sassy1981 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/09/2011, 04:26 AM
dont ever get a cake from them for your wedding cuz i did and it was terribly dry no taste if you want anything to do with chocolate cake dont cuz they say they cant cuz it will be dry but i have tried chocolate cake from complete scratch and it was moist never again will i go their for a cake again
Respond to negative reviews
Dyana D. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/05/2011, 15:36 PM
Ediths Cakes & Catering They have AMAZING cakes for good prices, I recommend them to everyone. I drive 45 minutes out of my way to order cakes for my events. They are very friendly and professional.
Donna V. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/14/2010, 15:38 PM
Delighted client We just had a wedding done by Ediths. The food was tremendous and the rave reviews by everyone made the day real special. They were clean and efficient. They had 300 fed in 45 minutes and very helpful in transitioning the hall for the dance. I have eaten at the restaurant. The portions are huge and the food excellent. You can count on home-made food that has quality. The prices were very competitive for the area.
Alice M. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

11/25/2005, 08:13 AM
Cakes & catering in very good/Restaurant NO Way Edith's does a great job with the catering and the cakes, but the restaurant is not a place I would eat. Every time I have been there it has been very dirty and the service was not the best.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.