Logo White
Watch Demo

Bryant Vo, OD

Own this business?
5.0
66 reviews
|Optometrists|Irvine, CA 92612

5327 University Dr, Irvine, CA 92612

(949) 786-7888

https://www.parkviewoptometry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

17829 Santiago Blvd

(714) 998-6610
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

28601 Marguerite Pkwy # 3

(949) 364-0891
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

2018 17th St

(714) 564-0222
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

501 N Cornell Ave

(714) 525-3350
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

1234 S Garfield Ave

(626) 282-5388

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Optometrists

13020 Chapman Ave

(714) 663-2638

2 people are looking at this business

About

Vision care that is competent, consistent, and caring. Fashion eyewear. Contact lens fitting/speciality fitting. Laser surgery consulting. Glaucoma management. Glasses: Our examination is custom tailored to your lifestyle not your numbers. Our products are the same. We use digitally surfaced lenses so we can set pupil distance and optical centers for your lifestyle needs. Our frame companies are European fashion based that have been handcrafting frames since the late 1800's. Contacts: Some contact lens companies will try to monetarilyincentivize a office to use their lens. We believe that all options should be available to you. Based on your eye physiology and lifestyle habits, we will fit t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
66 reviews
565
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 47 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary c on Healthgrades

a month ago

06/27/2020, 02:13 AM
Dr Vo is always friendly, interested in my well being, thorough and always explains what is going on with my vision. I trust him Completely. The office staff is always helpful and patient.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

06/27/2020, 01:45 AM
Dr .Bryant Vo is very professional. He listen to your concern & always find a solution. I highly recommend Dr.Vo. The staff are very friendly & accommodating.
Tom Martin** on Healthgrades

4 months ago

04/15/2020, 05:50 AM
Always a thorough examination coupled with his sincere concern about your entire health.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
TonyE on Healthgrades

5 months ago

03/04/2020, 02:10 AM
Excellent. We we had been going to Dr. Sarlett's practice for years and then Dr. Vo came on board and eventually took over as Dr. Sarlett retired. Give or take... over 30 years. My kids are adults but they still stay in touch. The Dr. always explains what he's doing and has been investing on newer machines that really make the examinations far less intrusive and more complete. We highly recommend him.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/12/2020, 16:33 PM
Excellent Dr. Dr Vo was very courteous and thorough with my examination He explained what he was doing And the cause and how to remedy My vision problem I highly recommend Dr Vo
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/07/2019, 04:21 AM
Dr. Vo and the entire staff are very polite, professional, and competent. I’ve been a patient for years and come back every year although I have moved out of the area.
Cameron on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/20/2019, 13:35 PM
Dr Vo is exceptional. The technology in the office is the top of the line latest and greatest. The office staff are very friendly. Appointments are on time and no waiting. Great Doctor and well run office.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/12/2019, 06:11 AM
Dr. Vo and his staff are great! I highly recommend him.
Paulette on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/22/2018, 19:45 PM
This was my second visit to Dr .Vo and was very satisfied with my visit . He is very professional , informative and seems to want to give the best prescription for me and my health .. Staff is very friendly and professional as well .. I highly recommend Dr Vo for your eye health
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.