Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bruce William E II DMD PA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|General Dentistry|Simpsonville, SC 29680

672 Fairview Rd, Simpsonville, SC 29680

(864) 962-5522

https://www.upstatesmiles.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

104 W Oak Hwy

(864) 647-9000
5.0
(16) · Dental

1307 Hunt St

(803) 276-8087

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(280) · Dentists

3001 WADE HAMPTON BLVD

(864) 268-1262

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(174) · Dental

220 Bridges Rd

(864) 675-6445

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(886) · Dental

3101 SC-14 #3

(864) 546-4242
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jennifer Berry Waddell on Facebook

    7 years ago

    04/30/2014, 05:53 AM
    If you are looking for a great dentist and hygienist, go here! You can't find better folks in the Upstate!
    Dora J. Sabol on Facebook

    7 years ago

    04/23/2014, 04:10 AM
    Got my "Six Month Smile" braces today by Dr Bruce. It wasn't near as bad as I expected.....Thank you so much Dr Bruce and Britnee for making it a positive experience! All of the staff is awesome!!!!!
    Christy Rosselli on Facebook

    7 years ago

    03/12/2014, 05:53 AM
    Dr. Bruce is amazing. I was able to get perfectly straight teeth using 6 month smile braces! Dr. Bruce was excellent and it went by so fast! If you have ever wanted to get braces please go to Upstate Smiles... You will be glad you did!!!
    Featured content
    How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

    How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

    How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
    How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

    How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

    How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
    Crystal Ledford on Facebook

    7 years ago

    01/02/2014, 06:19 AM
    I absolutely love Dr. Bruce and his staff at Upstate Smiles! They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience every time.
    Elizabeth M. Doodle on Facebook

    7 years ago

    12/22/2013, 03:50 AM
    Dj Wilson on Facebook

    7 years ago

    12/05/2013, 06:54 AM
    Thanks Rachel for doing such a great job with Brie today. She brushed her teeth tonight and flossed :-)
    Amy Dosher Grimes on Facebook

    7 years ago

    11/19/2013, 09:18 AM
    Karen Liskiewicz Brooks on Facebook

    7 years ago

    10/22/2013, 08:42 AM
    Rob Billings on Facebook

    8 years ago

    10/08/2013, 01:23 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.