Logo White
Watch Demo

Bruce William E II DMD PA

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Dental|Simpsonville, SC 29680

672 Fairview Rd, Simpsonville, SC 29680

(864) 962-5522

https://www.upstatesmiles.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · General Dentistry

104 W Oak Hwy

(864) 647-9000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Dental

1307 Hunt St

(803) 276-8087
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

621 SE Main St

(864) 501-2618

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

132 Milestone Way

(864) 288-6404
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

203 N Main St

(864) 963-7237
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jean McKnight on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/08/2018, 05:55 AM
    WOW, this guy is awesome. Highly educated and up-to-date on new procedures, does great work, and has far better prices than others I've found. Office staff and hygienists couldn't be nicer either. I've been to several dentists, trying to undo damage done years before, but I've found my new dental home. Thanks, Dr. Bruce!
    Andrea Mattison on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/26/2018, 05:40 AM
    Dr. Bruce is a great dentist and very nice...Robin is an awesome hygienist...entire staff is very nice...pleasant office...
    Alfreda Coleman on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/26/2018, 02:08 AM
    I love the entire staff! Great Dental office....Dr Bruce is the Best😀
    Featured content
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
    Teryn Bronsberg Traynham on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/15/2017, 11:07 AM
    Amber Elyse Marquez on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/04/2017, 05:26 AM
    Anna Toner Reese on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/10/2016, 10:04 AM
    Alicia Atkins on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/02/2016, 07:40 AM
    My first time coming here was on on Tuesday 3/1/16 And it was the absolute BEST experience that my daughter and I have had at a dentist. Everyone was so welcoming and polite and nice. And they made my daughter feel so comfortable. I would suggest EVERYONE to come here for the dental needs.
    Donna Thomason on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/06/2015, 08:43 AM
    Thanks to Dr. Bruce and his staff, I am no longer neglecting my oral health due to my unnatural fear of the dentist. They are an amazing team.
    Charlene Kovacs on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/11/2015, 08:57 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.