Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bruce William E II DMD PA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|General Dentistry|Simpsonville, SC 29680 United States

672 Fairview Rd, Simpsonville, SC 29680 United States

(864) 962-5522

https://www.upstatesmiles.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(320) · Dentists

3001 WADE HAMPTON BLVD

(864) 268-1262
5.0
(355) · Cosmetic Dentists

5000 Old Buncombe Road

(864) 517-3636
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

104 W Oak Hwy

(864) 647-9000
5.0
(16) · Dental

1307 Hunt St

(803) 276-8087
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365
5.0
(61) · Dental

59 Highlands Square Dr

(828) 393-3103
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jean McKnight review for Bruce William E II DMD PA
Jean McKnight on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2018, 15:15 PM
WOW, this guy is awesome. Highly educated and up-to-date on new procedures, does great work, and has far better prices than others I've found. Office staff and hygienists couldn't be nicer either. I've been to several dentists, trying to undo damage done years before, but I've found my new dental home. Thanks, Dr. Bruce!
Business Response:

We are so happy to have you Jean!

Jean McKnight review for Bruce William E II DMD PA
Jean McKnight on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2018, 05:55 AM
WOW, this guy is awesome. Highly educated and up-to-date on new procedures, does great work, and has far better prices than others I've found. Office staff and hygienists couldn't be nicer either. I've been to several dentists, trying to undo damage done years before, but I've found my new dental home. Thanks, Dr. Bruce!
Andrea Mattison review for Bruce William E II DMD PA
Andrea Mattison on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2018, 05:40 AM
Dr. Bruce is a great dentist and very nice...Robin is an awesome hygienist...entire staff is very nice...pleasant office...
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Alfreda Coleman review for Bruce William E II DMD PA
Alfreda Coleman on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2018, 02:08 AM
I love the entire staff! Great Dental office....Dr Bruce is the Best😀
Teryn Bronsberg Traynham review for Bruce William E II DMD PA
Teryn Bronsberg Traynham on Facebook

5 years ago

06/15/2017, 11:07 AM
Amber Elyse Marquez review for Bruce William E II DMD PA
Amber Elyse Marquez on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2017, 05:26 AM
Anna Toner Reese review for Bruce William E II DMD PA
Anna Toner Reese on Facebook

6 years ago

03/10/2016, 10:04 AM
Alicia Atkins review for Bruce William E II DMD PA
Alicia Atkins on Facebook

6 years ago

03/02/2016, 07:40 AM
My first time coming here was on on Tuesday 3/1/16 And it was the absolute BEST experience that my daughter and I have had at a dentist. Everyone was so welcoming and polite and nice. And they made my daughter feel so comfortable. I would suggest EVERYONE to come here for the dental needs.
Donna Thomason review for Bruce William E II DMD PA
Donna Thomason on Facebook

7 years ago

11/06/2015, 08:43 AM
Thanks to Dr. Bruce and his staff, I am no longer neglecting my oral health due to my unnatural fear of the dentist. They are an amazing team.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.