Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bruce William E II DMD PA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|General Dentistry|Simpsonville, SC 29680

672 Fairview Rd, Simpsonville, SC 29680

(864) 962-5522

https://www.upstatesmiles.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

104 W Oak Hwy

(864) 647-9000
5.0
(16) · Dental

1307 Hunt St

(803) 276-8087

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365
5.0
(277) · Dentists

3001 WADE HAMPTON BLVD

(864) 268-1262

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(165) · Dental

220 Bridges Rd

(864) 675-6445
5.0
(875) · Dental

3101 SC-14 #3

(864) 546-4242

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jean McKnight on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/08/2018, 15:15 PM
    WOW, this guy is awesome. Highly educated and up-to-date on new procedures, does great work, and has far better prices than others I've found. Office staff and hygienists couldn't be nicer either. I've been to several dentists, trying to undo damage done years before, but I've found my new dental home. Thanks, Dr. Bruce!
    Business Response:

    We are so happy to have you Jean!

    Jean McKnight on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/08/2018, 05:55 AM
    WOW, this guy is awesome. Highly educated and up-to-date on new procedures, does great work, and has far better prices than others I've found. Office staff and hygienists couldn't be nicer either. I've been to several dentists, trying to undo damage done years before, but I've found my new dental home. Thanks, Dr. Bruce!
    Andrea Mattison on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/26/2018, 05:40 AM
    Dr. Bruce is a great dentist and very nice...Robin is an awesome hygienist...entire staff is very nice...pleasant office...
    Featured content
    How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

    How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

    How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
    Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

    Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

    Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
    Alfreda Coleman on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/26/2018, 02:08 AM
    I love the entire staff! Great Dental office....Dr Bruce is the Best😀
    Teryn Bronsberg Traynham on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/15/2017, 11:07 AM
    Amber Elyse Marquez on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/04/2017, 05:26 AM
    Anna Toner Reese on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/10/2016, 10:04 AM
    Alicia Atkins on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/02/2016, 07:40 AM
    My first time coming here was on on Tuesday 3/1/16 And it was the absolute BEST experience that my daughter and I have had at a dentist. Everyone was so welcoming and polite and nice. And they made my daughter feel so comfortable. I would suggest EVERYONE to come here for the dental needs.
    Donna Thomason on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/06/2015, 08:43 AM
    Thanks to Dr. Bruce and his staff, I am no longer neglecting my oral health due to my unnatural fear of the dentist. They are an amazing team.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.