Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brookdale Tulsa South

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
271 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Tulsa, OK 74133

8231 S Mingo Rd, Tulsa, OK 74133

(918) 461-1100

https://www.brookdale.com/en/communities/brookdale-tulsa-south.html

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Imagine your life enhanced with interesting people, a place where wellness is a reality, not a dream. A life full of wisdom to understand the power of a redefined independence at all stages of life with family and friends. A place where you choose not to just age well, but live well. Our staff is available 24 hours a day/7 days a week to be alerted to an emergency. We're here to help you through the uncertainty of what's next and provide assistance during the journey.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
271 reviews
5262
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Courtney Ivy review for Brookdale Tulsa South
Courtney Ivy on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2018, 15:41 PM
Courtney Ivy review for Brookdale Tulsa South
Courtney Ivy on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2018, 00:42 AM
Wilson M. review for Brookdale Tulsa South
Wilson M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/11/2017, 07:10 AM
They “truly” care and are “readily available” to solve your discomfort issues. The “Best,” will never go anywhere else. Nicki at the front desk is incredibly welcoming, efficient, and truly amazing! As we all know first impressions are lasting. You will receive nothing less than an above-the-bar experience! Dr Salayta is off-the-charts in personality and technique!!!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Clifford K. review for Brookdale Tulsa South
Clifford K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/07/2017, 13:26 PM
Its was a great time no pain. Ty girls
Laura S. review for Brookdale Tulsa South
Laura S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/16/2017, 06:21 AM
The nurses, the Doctor, the environment are superb! Thank you for taking care of my family all these years.
Anonymous review for Brookdale Tulsa South
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/15/2017, 10:37 AM
I was very lucky to be treated by the staff at Dental Depot. I was treated with the greatest of caring and generosity. I would highly recommend Dental Depot to anyone.
Anonymous review for Brookdale Tulsa South
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/13/2017, 08:05 AM
It had been a long time since I had been to a dentist, but everyone was so kind and offered a way to get my teeth back into shape! I'm so glad I went to them!
Pamela H. review for Brookdale Tulsa South
Pamela H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/05/2017, 03:36 AM
Always a positive experience. Friendly, professional staff. Fun office setting.
Anonymous review for Brookdale Tulsa South
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/26/2017, 20:56 PM
Morgan took such good care of me today for my dental cleaning. I will definitely be back!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.