Logo White
Watch Demo

Brook Dental

Claimed
5.0
744 reviews
|Dental|Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

1321 Thousand Oaks Blvd, Ste 112, Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

(805) 379-4764

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

About

Complete Dentistry for your entire family. Hristu "Chris" Bileca has 20 years experience in dentistry. UCLA post graduate studies in 1994. University of Bucharest-Romania Faculty of Dentistry graduate, school that has ties with German, French, and Suisse dental schools. UCLA, USC and Loma Linda seminars attended. Dr. Bileca is using the same techniques that are used by personalities in American dentistry: Dr. Gordon Christensen from Utah, Dr. Ascheim and Dr. Dale from New York University. Dr. Bileca is a member of American Dental Association, California Dental Association, Conejo Valley Academy of Dentistry.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
744 reviews
5727
  
414
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 732 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thelma S. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

10/24/2019, 04:29 AM
I always appreciate the on-time appointments as well as the professional and courteous way I am always treated.
Lisa L. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

10/23/2019, 04:20 AM
I've been a patient for decades at this point and am always impressed with the professional and friendly treatment I get from everyone in this practice. I can't recommend them highly enough!
Margie Morley on Facebook

3 months ago

10/21/2019, 10:57 AM
The whole office is friendly and professional. Jean is absolutely wonderful, and she works so hard.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
George P. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

10/09/2019, 04:56 AM
Very Good
Eugene D. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

10/08/2019, 03:12 AM
Awesome Dentistry! I simply have the best hygienist in So. Cal!
Stacy W. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

09/25/2019, 03:03 AM
Always know I am in the best care possible here. Everyone is so warm and very kind. Always feel like they truly care.
Katherine M. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

09/13/2019, 04:04 AM
I am a new patient.. Enjoyed meeting Dr. Lundy, a very personable young man who was very caring and interested in my background. He explained what I should expect in dental services and assured me the staff would take in to account all my little problems. I had good experiences with the hygienist, Kathleen, who was excellent, and also the young lady who took the x-rays, very caring and made me very comfortable.
I will definately return and continue to use the company in the future.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

09/06/2019, 04:03 AM
Great place
Mike K. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

08/28/2019, 03:24 AM
Lori does a great job with my semi annual cleaning!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.