Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Broad Ripple Dental Health Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Dentists|Indianapolis, IN 46220 United States

6117 N College Ave # 1, Ste 1, Indianapolis, IN 46220 United States

(317) 257-3368

https://www.broadripplefamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

14757 Oak Rd # 400

(317) 580-0123
5.0
(2) · Dental

540 Plaza Dr K

(812) 372-8386

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

3118 S Lafountain St

(765) 864-4160
5.0
(62) · Dentists

5570 Pebble Village Ln Ste 100

(317) 867-0808
5.0
(379) · Cosmetic Dentists

3154 N National Rd

(812) 372-0102
5.0
(2) · Dental

6925 E 96th St #250

(317) 596-9633
About

Same Day Emergency Care, Payment Plans, One Visit Teeth Whitening, Nitrous Oxide Laughing Gas, New Patients Welcome, Most Insurance Accepted, Implant & Family Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jennifer Welge Bruce review for Broad Ripple Dental Health Center
Jennifer Welge Bruce on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2020, 02:12 AM
Dr. Nam and the staff at Broadripple Family Dental are the best! If you are looking for a talented dentist with a caring personality, Dr. Nam should be your dentist. My daughter has ongoing issues with a broken tooth from a bicycle accident and Dr. Nam has not only given her the very best care, but she has been her advocate with each specialist we see.
Caitlin Moulton-Towle review for Broad Ripple Dental Health Center
Caitlin Moulton-Towle on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2020, 06:48 AM
I recently visited BRFD on the first day of their reopening during the COVID-19 pandemic and I could not be more grateful for their efforts to make their patients feel safe during uncertain times. They've taken effective measures to ensure that a routine dental check up is done carefully, and it's clear they care very much about the well-being of their patients. Thank you, Dr. Nam and team, for your thoughtful execution of operations so we can return to regular dentist visits.
Teri Brummett review for Broad Ripple Dental Health Center
Teri Brummett on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2019, 04:43 AM
Great staff, Dr. Nam is wonderful & everyone is very professional.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Stacey Stallons review for Broad Ripple Dental Health Center
Stacey Stallons on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2018, 08:01 AM
dr. nam is simply amazing, as is her staff. their office is conveniently located, and has ample parking (which can be, well, rare in broad ripple). every staff member takes the time to really get to know you and make you feel welcome. i’ve always been terrified of dentists, but it’s difficult to be scared when you see smiling faces as soon as you walk in the door. they treat you with the utmost respect, and you leave smiling not only because your teeth are gleaming, but because it’s such a positive experience all around. there is no better office (or dentist) in the entire city.
Linda Catherine Strong-Cunningham review for Broad Ripple Dental Health Center
Linda Catherine Strong-Cunningham on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2018, 01:47 AM
Dave Blankenship review for Broad Ripple Dental Health Center
Dave Blankenship on Facebook

5 years ago

02/14/2018, 03:05 AM
Always appreciate the great service and friendly staff! Thanks Nova and Dr. Nam.
Kimmy Milner review for Broad Ripple Dental Health Center
Kimmy Milner on Facebook

5 years ago

07/06/2017, 04:06 AM
Christina Nash review for Broad Ripple Dental Health Center
Christina Nash on Facebook

6 years ago

08/27/2016, 01:16 AM
I recently got a phone call while at the dentist that devastated me. I couldn't stop crying in the middle of my cleaning. Dr Nam and the hygienist were so patient and compassionate, I really can't see going anywhere else. Very thankful for the team!
Patrick R. Gilbert review for Broad Ripple Dental Health Center
Patrick R. Gilbert on Facebook

7 years ago

01/09/2016, 04:26 AM
Dr. Kasie is my dentist, and I’m also a dentist! Just sayin! She’s good! ���
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.