Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bothell Everett Kids Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
176 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Bothell, WA 98021

20806 Bothell Everett Hwy #107, Ste 107, Bothell, WA 98021

(425) 286-2078

http://www.bekidsdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(33) · Dental

2727 Hollycroft St Suite 470

(253) 858-7717

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Dental

2912 228th Ave SE Suite A

(425) 394-1234

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(486) · Pediatric Dentists

34929 SE Ridge St

(425) 396-1011
5.0
(207) · Pediatric Dentists

451 Duvall Ave NE

(425) 228-5437
5.0
(28) · Pediatric Dentists

22905 56th Ave W Ste 101

(425) 776-2323
5.0
(139) · Pediatric Dentists

19020 Bothell Way NE C

(425) 223-3522

2 people are looking at this business

About

When you visit our Bothell Pediatric dental office, your child's smile is our top priority. Our entire team is dedicated to providing your child with the personalized, gentle care that he or she deserves. Part of our commitment to serving our patients is to give children a positive experience with Dr. Yoon, one that will help them to feel good about keeping their teeth and gums healthy and strong throughout their lives.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
176 reviews
5166
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
  • 100 Reviews5.0Doctorbase
  • 76 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Doctorbase

6 years ago

09/16/2014, 05:03 AM
Extremely friendly and happy to be at their work.
Eleanor on Doctorbase

6 years ago

08/28/2014, 14:53 PM
I brought my 4 young girls for their first visit with Dr. Yoon this week. The office itself was clean and inviting and was definitely designed with a child in mind. The front office staff was kind and the hygienists were wonderful with all my girls - ranging from ages 8-3. Dr. Yoon was kind and fun and informative along the way. All my girls loved this office! So happy to find a dentist my girls look forward to going back to. Thank you!
Amanda McCall on Doctorbase

6 years ago

08/28/2014, 01:24 AM
absolutely LOVE these people!!!! My kids have been seeing Dr Yoon since he was in stanwood and we now drive over 30 min so that we can continue to see him!! I love the assistants also. They are SO kind and understanding!! I have a couple special needs kids and they do wonderful with them. The whole online system they have set up is so fast and easy to use. I get texts for appt. reminders and can actually reply to them if I need to. I would recommend this office to ANYONE's kids!!!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Anonymous on Doctorbase

6 years ago

08/15/2014, 05:10 AM
Great experience, great doctor!
Claudia Queiroga Eby on Doctorbase

6 years ago

08/13/2014, 04:23 AM
Awesome. Loved everything and everybody.
Anonymous on Doctorbase

6 years ago

08/07/2014, 03:17 AM
Scheduling was easy, staff was friendly and good with my kids. Explanations of work done was easy for a child to understand and follow. Extremely clean and kid friendly colors and atmosphere. Would recommend to friends and family.
Anonymous on Doctorbase

6 years ago

08/04/2014, 09:54 AM
They were great!
Lucas on Doctorbase

6 years ago

08/04/2014, 06:31 AM
Staff was friendly, patient and caring. Office very clean, child oriented and fun. Made the visit very pleasurable!
Anonymous on Doctorbase

6 years ago

07/29/2014, 12:35 PM
Great place and great staff!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.