Logo White
Watch Demo

Bothell Everett Kids Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
171 reviews
|Dental|Bothell, WA 98021

20806 Bothell Everett Hwy #107, Ste 107, Bothell, WA 98021

(425) 286-2078

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Worton, Clint T, Dds - Alderview Professional Ctr
5.0
(2) · Dental

19106 33rd Ave W # 1

(425) 775-5411

2 people are looking at this business

Innovative Smiles
5.0
(38) · Dental

2727 Hollycroft St Suite 470

(253) 858-7717

2 people are looking at this business

Plateau Dentistry For Children
5.0
(21) · Dental

2912 228th Ave SE Suite A

(425) 394-1234

2 people are looking at this business

Everyone By One - Lynnwood
5.0
(200) · Dental

16006 Ash Way #103

(425) 967-8240

1 person is looking at this business

Sammamish Pediatric Dentistry: Ryan Walker, DDS
5.0
(570) · Dentists

336 228th Avenue NE

(425) 466-5210
Eastside Pediatric Dental Group
5.0
(98) · Dental

185 NE Gilman Blvd

(425) 392-4048

1 person is looking at this business

About

When you visit our Bothell Pediatric dental office, your child's smile is our top priority. Our entire team is dedicated to providing your child with the personalized, gentle care that he or she deserves. Part of our commitment to serving our patients is to give children a positive experience with Dr. Yoon, one that will help them to feel good about keeping their teeth and gums healthy and strong throughout their lives.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
171 reviews
5161
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
  • 100 Reviews5.0Doctorbase
  • 71 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Doctorbase

5 years ago

09/16/2014, 05:03 AM
Extremely friendly and happy to be at their work.
Eleanor on Doctorbase

5 years ago

08/28/2014, 14:53 PM
I brought my 4 young girls for their first visit with Dr. Yoon this week. The office itself was clean and inviting and was definitely designed with a child in mind. The front office staff was kind and the hygienists were wonderful with all my girls - ranging from ages 8-3. Dr. Yoon was kind and fun and informative along the way. All my girls loved this office! So happy to find a dentist my girls look forward to going back to. Thank you!
Amanda McCall on Doctorbase

5 years ago

08/28/2014, 01:24 AM
absolutely LOVE these people!!!! My kids have been seeing Dr Yoon since he was in stanwood and we now drive over 30 min so that we can continue to see him!! I love the assistants also. They are SO kind and understanding!! I have a couple special needs kids and they do wonderful with them. The whole online system they have set up is so fast and easy to use. I get texts for appt. reminders and can actually reply to them if I need to. I would recommend this office to ANYONE's kids!!!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Doctorbase

5 years ago

08/15/2014, 05:10 AM
Great experience, great doctor!
Claudia Queiroga Eby on Doctorbase

5 years ago

08/13/2014, 04:23 AM
Awesome. Loved everything and everybody.
Anonymous on Doctorbase

5 years ago

08/07/2014, 03:17 AM
Scheduling was easy, staff was friendly and good with my kids. Explanations of work done was easy for a child to understand and follow. Extremely clean and kid friendly colors and atmosphere. Would recommend to friends and family.
Anonymous on Doctorbase

5 years ago

08/04/2014, 09:54 AM
They were great!
Lucas on Doctorbase

5 years ago

08/04/2014, 06:31 AM
Staff was friendly, patient and caring. Office very clean, child oriented and fun. Made the visit very pleasurable!
Anonymous on Doctorbase

5 years ago

07/29/2014, 12:35 PM
Great place and great staff!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.