Logo White
Watch Demo

Bothell Everett Kids Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
171 reviews
|Dental|Bothell, WA 98021

20806 Bothell Everett Hwy #107, Ste 107, Bothell, WA 98021

(425) 286-2078

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Worton, Clint T, Dds - Alderview Professional Ctr
5.0
(2) · Dental

19106 33rd Ave W # 1

(425) 775-5411

2 people are looking at this business

Innovative Smiles
5.0
(38) · Dental

2727 Hollycroft St Suite 470

(253) 858-7717

3 people are looking at this business

Plateau Dentistry For Children
5.0
(21) · Dental

2912 228th Ave SE Suite A

(425) 394-1234

2 people are looking at this business

Everyone By One - Lynnwood
5.0
(200) · Dental

16006 Ash Way #103

(425) 967-8240

5 people are looking at this business

Sammamish Pediatric Dentistry: Ryan Walker, DDS
5.0
(570) · Dentists

336 228th Avenue NE

(425) 466-5210
Eastside Pediatric Dental Group
5.0
(98) · Dental

185 NE Gilman Blvd

(425) 392-4048

1 person is looking at this business

About

When you visit our Bothell Pediatric dental office, your child's smile is our top priority. Our entire team is dedicated to providing your child with the personalized, gentle care that he or she deserves. Part of our commitment to serving our patients is to give children a positive experience with Dr. Yoon, one that will help them to feel good about keeping their teeth and gums healthy and strong throughout their lives.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
171 reviews
5161
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
  • 100 Reviews5.0Doctorbase
  • 71 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Doctorbase

5 years ago

11/12/2014, 09:35 AM
BE kids dentistry is very accomodating when it comes to scheduling. The staffs are amazing! I'm very pleased with their great customer service, and certainly recommend this facility.
Stephanie McGee on Doctorbase

5 years ago

11/12/2014, 04:38 AM
It was the best experience our family has had with a dentist, he takes the fear out of going.
Davone on Doctorbase

5 years ago

11/12/2014, 01:04 AM
The doctor great and his assistant great office I love the office so pretty and colorful
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Heather Kellogg on Doctorbase

5 years ago

10/16/2014, 13:33 PM
GREAT FIRST IMPRESSION !!! Ive already recommeded and had another family come in and i will tell all my girlfriends it worth the drive! THANK YOU.
Ruth Griffith on Doctorbase

5 years ago

10/14/2014, 14:27 PM
The doctor is so kind and gentle and cheerful and great with the kids, and so are the assistants. He also is proactive about their future dental concerns.
Anonymous on Doctorbase

5 years ago

10/10/2014, 06:00 AM
I was not greeted by reception when we came in but I was greeted by the dentist. There was not very much time taken on my daughters teeth and the dental assistant didn't convey any information to me. Other assistants take much more time with us at other offices.. I really liked the dentist and the facility. My daughter enjoyed her experience.
Anonymous on Doctorbase

5 years ago

10/10/2014, 05:40 AM
Very pleased with the time to get an appointment and how professional the business is run.
Anonymous on Doctorbase

5 years ago

09/29/2014, 01:09 AM
It was great. Friendly and nice and clean .
Arianna on Doctorbase

5 years ago

09/21/2014, 15:21 PM
I transferred my daughter's care over to Bothell Everett Kids Dentistry after a not so thorough visit with another office. Dr.Yoon was great and took all the time to answer my questions and address my concerns. The desk staff was so patient, kind, and helpful and went to extra lengths when the previous office we visited did not follow through on transferring my daughter's medical files.The hygienist(or dental assistant, I am not sure which) was very patient and kind as well. The office is very clean, brightly colored, and set-up perfectly for children. I will be keeping my kids' care at this office even after we move to Olympia, because I think their service and thorough care is that great.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.