Logo White
Watch Demo

Bothell Everett Kids Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
192 reviews
|Dental|Bothell, WA 98021

20806 Bothell Everett Hwy #107, Ste 107, Bothell, WA 98021

(425) 286-2078

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Worton, Clint T, Dds - Alderview Professional Ctr
5.0
(2) · Dental

19106 33rd Ave W # 1

(425) 775-5411

1 person is looking at this business

Innovative Smiles
5.0
(38) · Dental

2727 Hollycroft St Suite 470

(253) 858-7717

1 person is looking at this business

Plateau Dentistry For Children
5.0
(20) · Dental

2912 228th Ave SE Suite A

(425) 394-1234

1 person is looking at this business

Sammamish Pediatric Dentistry: Ryan Walker, DDS
5.0
(568) · Dentists

336 228th Avenue NE

(425) 466-5210
Eastside Pediatric Dental Group
5.0
(98) · Dental

185 NE Gilman Blvd

(425) 392-4048
Everyone By One - Lynnwood
4.9
(199) · Dental

16006 Ash Way #103

(425) 967-8240

2 people are looking at this business

About

When you visit our Bothell Pediatric dental office, your child's smile is our top priority. Our entire team is dedicated to providing your child with the personalized, gentle care that he or she deserves. Part of our commitment to serving our patients is to give children a positive experience with Dr. Yoon, one that will help them to feel good about keeping their teeth and gums healthy and strong throughout their lives.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
192 reviews
5179
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
  • 100 Reviews5.0Doctorbase
  • 92 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Doctorbase

6 years ago

02/15/2014, 11:06 AM
Fantastic dentist and assistants, the whole office is great! So grateful to have such caring people attending to my kids.
Anonymous on Doctorbase

6 years ago

02/15/2014, 03:57 AM
The whole team and doc are amazing! My daughter didnt want it to end.. She enjoyed it so much :)
Amanda McCall on Doctorbase

6 years ago

02/10/2014, 01:00 AM
I have been taking my kids to see Dr Yoon for over a year now and we absolutely love him! He listens to us and doesn't look at me like I have two heads for declining fluoride or anything else. I choose the care I want my kids to have. He is amazing with them all. None of them are even scared of the dentist now. He is amazing with my sensory kiddo who HATES everything to do with the dentist. The assistants are all wonderful and very nice. They do great work as well and are so quick. This office recently opened. Dr Yoon was in Stanwood. I followed him because I trust him so much with my kids. I now drive over 45 minutes to go to him. I recommend him to everyone i know. They have a great office...  more>>
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Doctorbase

6 years ago

02/04/2014, 06:47 AM
It was great.
Stephanie DiBello on Doctorbase

6 years ago

01/16/2014, 04:51 AM
The office was very clean and kid friendly. Right away walking in we were greeted by name. The dental assistants were so nice and patient. My oldest son has ADHD, OCD, and autism. His assistant was so patient and understanding and I really appreciated that. I wish I paid better attention to their names. Dr. Yoon was fantastic. Again he was very patient and thorough. He was great with my children. This is my pediatric dentist as long as my kids need a kid dentist. Thank you.
Anonymous on Doctorbase

6 years ago

01/13/2014, 02:28 AM
The doctor and all staff were great! Very friendly and talked us through everything they were doing. Very satisfied.
Anonymous on Doctorbase

6 years ago

12/17/2013, 04:43 AM
They were really nice and caring toward my one yr old son. It was his first time going to the dentist, so he was crying the entire time. The facility is very nice and geared towards kids.
Anonymous on Doctorbase

6 years ago

11/26/2013, 14:08 PM
Hope they continuous open on Saturdays.
Heejin Kwon on Doctorbase

6 years ago

11/15/2013, 11:32 AM
I'm so happy to visit here and it was very nice to my kids. They loved it!!!
I already recommend kids dentist to all my friends after visit. Thank you and hope to see again.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.