Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bothell Everett Kids Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
176 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Bothell, WA 98021

20806 Bothell Everett Hwy #107, Ste 107, Bothell, WA 98021

(425) 286-2078

http://www.bekidsdentistry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(33) · Dental

2727 Hollycroft St Suite 470

(253) 858-7717

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(36) · Dental

2912 228th Ave SE Suite A

(425) 394-1234

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(222) · Pediatric Dentists

451 Duvall Ave NE

(425) 228-5437
5.0
(493) · Pediatric Dentists

34929 SE Ridge St

(425) 396-1011
5.0
(167) · Pediatric Dentists

14090 Fryelands Blvd Suite 348

(360) 863-8700
5.0
(28) · Pediatric Dentists

22905 56th Ave W Ste 101

(425) 776-2323

5 people are looking at this business

About

When you visit our Bothell Pediatric dental office, your child's smile is our top priority. Our entire team is dedicated to providing your child with the personalized, gentle care that he or she deserves. Part of our commitment to serving our patients is to give children a positive experience with Dr. Yoon, one that will help them to feel good about keeping their teeth and gums healthy and strong throughout their lives.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
176 reviews
5166
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
  • 100 Reviews5.0Doctorbase
  • 76 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Doctorbase

7 years ago

02/15/2014, 11:06 AM
Fantastic dentist and assistants, the whole office is great! So grateful to have such caring people attending to my kids.
Anonymous on Doctorbase

7 years ago

02/15/2014, 03:57 AM
The whole team and doc are amazing! My daughter didnt want it to end.. She enjoyed it so much :)
Amanda McCall on Doctorbase

7 years ago

02/10/2014, 01:00 AM
I have been taking my kids to see Dr Yoon for over a year now and we absolutely love him! He listens to us and doesn't look at me like I have two heads for declining fluoride or anything else. I choose the care I want my kids to have. He is amazing with them all. None of them are even scared of the dentist now. He is amazing with my sensory kiddo who HATES everything to do with the dentist. The assistants are all wonderful and very nice. They do great work as well and are so quick. This office recently opened. Dr Yoon was in Stanwood. I followed him because I trust him so much with my kids. I now drive over 45 minutes to go to him. I recommend him to everyone i know. They have a great office designed with kids in mind! And free coffee!!!! :)
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Anonymous on Doctorbase

7 years ago

02/04/2014, 06:47 AM
It was great.
Stephanie DiBello on Doctorbase

7 years ago

01/16/2014, 04:51 AM
The office was very clean and kid friendly. Right away walking in we were greeted by name. The dental assistants were so nice and patient. My oldest son has ADHD, OCD, and autism. His assistant was so patient and understanding and I really appreciated that. I wish I paid better attention to their names. Dr. Yoon was fantastic. Again he was very patient and thorough. He was great with my children. This is my pediatric dentist as long as my kids need a kid dentist. Thank you.
Anonymous on Doctorbase

7 years ago

01/13/2014, 02:28 AM
The doctor and all staff were great! Very friendly and talked us through everything they were doing. Very satisfied.
Anonymous on Doctorbase

7 years ago

12/17/2013, 04:43 AM
They were really nice and caring toward my one yr old son. It was his first time going to the dentist, so he was crying the entire time. The facility is very nice and geared towards kids.
Anonymous on Doctorbase

7 years ago

11/26/2013, 14:08 PM
Hope they continuous open on Saturdays.
Heejin Kwon on Doctorbase

7 years ago

11/15/2013, 11:32 AM
I'm so happy to visit here and it was very nice to my kids. They loved it!!! I already recommend kids dentist to all my friends after visit. Thank you and hope to see again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.