Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Borris Dental at Belmar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
321 reviews
|General Dentistry|Lakewood, CO 80226 United States

15 Wadsworth Blvd, Lakewood, CO 80226 United States

(303) 936-3700

https://www.borrisdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(16) · Cosmetic Dentists

1140 W South Boulder Rd Ste 201

(720) 759-3240
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

608 Garrison St

(303) 985-4415
5.0
(3) · Dental

3000 Center Green Dr #240

(303) 442-4895
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

1659 Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 233-1323
5.0
(53) · Cosmetic Dentists

4960 Ward Rd

(303) 421-0600
5.0
(16) · General Dentistry

1255 19th St

(303) 861-4855
About

Thank you for choosing Borris Dental at Belmar! We are confident that you will find our office comfortable, friendly, and trustworthy. Our doctors and staff have the expertise to answer any questions you may have if you reach out to us at (303) 936-3700 or by making an appointment request online.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
321 reviews
5307
  
47
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Katie Baechler review for Borris Dental at Belmar
Katie Baechler on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2017, 02:24 AM
I saw Dr. Borris and Hygienist, Holly today. That was honestly the best experience I've ever had at a dental office. I'd recommend that experience to anyone looking
Corey Hixson review for Borris Dental at Belmar
Corey Hixson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2017, 04:21 AM
Monica's work is often superior, beautiful and as close to perfect as could ever be. I highly recommend her for anything ranging from cosmetic dentistry to working with clients who may have special needs. Also she is great with elderly clients. Amazing dentist! Super even.
Andy Henningsen review for Borris Dental at Belmar
Andy Henningsen on Facebook

5 years ago

03/24/2017, 02:33 AM
Very nice employees! Relatively painless, gentle cleaning compared to any other office I've been to and teeth are feeling very clean.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Janet Madrid review for Borris Dental at Belmar
Janet Madrid on Facebook

6 years ago

11/17/2016, 02:22 AM
Erin Gartner review for Borris Dental at Belmar
Erin Gartner on Facebook

6 years ago

11/02/2016, 12:50 PM
Always very friendly! They know who you are when you walk in for your appt. Dr Borris and the staff are personable and make you feel like family. I moved to Arvada and I still drive to Lakewood to come to this office.
Ana Maj review for Borris Dental at Belmar
Ana Maj on Facebook

6 years ago

10/13/2016, 11:11 AM
I love all the staff and feel right at home when I come in. I look forward to my appointments! I feel comfortable and the care is personalized.
Trish Stephen review for Borris Dental at Belmar
Trish Stephen on Facebook

6 years ago

10/04/2016, 07:41 AM
Tracey Kimbrough Gentilucci review for Borris Dental at Belmar
Tracey Kimbrough Gentilucci on Facebook

6 years ago

09/27/2016, 06:26 AM
My dental examination and cleaning was the most thorough of any I have had in my adult life. The staff was professional, kind, and allayed my fears regarding dental-care with a new dentist. Alisa, the Hygenist, provided step by step explanation and made feel comfortable. Aromatherapy was an added bonus. Dr. Borris was through, provided extensive information regarding preventive care, and very accommodating to my specific needs. I highly recommend Borris Dental.
Mark Ricketson review for Borris Dental at Belmar
Mark Ricketson on Facebook

6 years ago

09/08/2016, 10:49 AM
The Boris dental team is amazing! My family has been going there since she opened and could not be happier. They are very thorough and all around awesome people.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.