Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Borris Dental at Belmar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
321 reviews
|General Dentistry|Lakewood, CO 80226 United States

15 Wadsworth Blvd, Lakewood, CO 80226 United States

(303) 936-3700

https://www.borrisdental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(13) · Pediatric Dentists

1440 28th St

(303) 938-1000
5.0
(3) · Dental

3000 Center Green Dr #240

(303) 442-4895
5.0
(55) · General Dentistry

5387 Manhattan Cr

(303) 499-0558
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

15901 E Briarwood Cir #350

(303) 690-4000
5.0
(16) · Cosmetic Dentists

1140 W South Boulder Rd Ste 201

(720) 759-3240
5.0
(1) · Dental

9920 Wadsworth Pkwy

(303) 425-1000
About

Thank you for choosing Borris Dental at Belmar! We are confident that you will find our office comfortable, friendly, and trustworthy. Our doctors and staff have the expertise to answer any questions you may have if you reach out to us at (303) 936-3700 or by making an appointment request online.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
321 reviews
5307
  
47
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lesley Stockton Chevalier review for Borris Dental at Belmar
Lesley Stockton Chevalier on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2020, 02:25 AM
Highly recommend Borris Dental. The entire staff is skilled, professional, and charming.
Laeren Yates review for Borris Dental at Belmar
Laeren Yates on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 00:07 AM
Hands down the best dentist. This is the nicest place I have ever been. From when you walk in and the secretaries great you, to the dental assistants, all the way to Dr. Borris herself. They have helped me feel confident in my smile, and have been with me every step of the way. I have been going there for about a year and have had so much work done. They always make sure I’m not in pain, and that I’m comfortable. Plus the massage chairs are a BIG bonus. Thank you to the entire Borris dental team for showing me kindness and for helping me not be afraid of the dentist anymore ❤️ I wish I could give more than 5 stars because you guys deserve it!
Chris Jacques review for Borris Dental at Belmar
Chris Jacques on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2019, 05:39 AM
Dr. William Pontarelli was a hard act to follow. But Dr. Monica Borris aced it and then pushed the envelope even more. The patient care, up-to-date technology and fresh skills earn Borris Dental at Belmar my vote for Best Dental Care.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Vita Garcia review for Borris Dental at Belmar
Vita Garcia on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2018, 11:10 AM
Never felt so comfortable at the dentist, Dr. Hauschild and the staff are so amazing!! I would never go any where else because I receive the best care I can get. Definitely a 5 star dentistry
Sean Wilson review for Borris Dental at Belmar
Sean Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2018, 04:10 AM
Denise Marchesi-Armbrust review for Borris Dental at Belmar
Denise Marchesi-Armbrust on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2018, 09:48 AM
Dr Borris and her staff are very friendly and professional.
Alex Ramirez-Reyes review for Borris Dental at Belmar
Alex Ramirez-Reyes on Facebook

5 years ago

09/01/2017, 02:07 AM
Lisa George review for Borris Dental at Belmar
Lisa George on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2017, 13:24 PM
I love this dental office. They take their time and answer any questions. The entire staff is extremely nice, I definitely recommend them!
Rosemary Moe review for Borris Dental at Belmar
Rosemary Moe on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2017, 10:07 AM
I love going back to my old place of employment . Everybody was so nice, great service, wonderful doctor . She will always be my doc. Dr Borris is amazing!!!!! �������
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.