Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Boren Todd P MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
28 reviews
|Doctors|Chattanooga, TN 37403

102 Central Ave, Chattanooga, TN 37403

(423) 266-3636

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1609 Decatur Pike

(423) 745-1030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2108 E 3rd St #200

(423) 629-1491

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1110 N Main St

(706) 638-2002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2620 Peerless Rd NW

(423) 472-2171

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

5600 Brainerd Rd

(423) 308-0280

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

509 Burlington St

(256) 574-1050

3 people are looking at this business

About

Comprehensive care of Women & Gynecologic malignancies

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
28 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joyce Smith review for Boren Todd P MD
Joyce Smith on Healthgrades

3 months ago

07/13/2021, 17:00 PM
Dr. Boren was knowledgeable, kind, caring, and professional. Although I got an infection after surgery, he immediately readmitted me to the hospital and carefully followed up with me until the infection was completedly cured. Had he not acted so quickly, it could have been very bad.
Pam Turley RN review for Boren Todd P MD
Pam Turley RN on Healthgrades

8 months ago

03/10/2021, 06:30 AM
Dr Boren is wonderful, I was so apprehensive after being diagnosed with cancer. I had two really aggressive cancer cells. I fully expected to have chemotherapy. But with the power of prayer and Dr Boren I made a full recovery. I highly recommend this caring physician!!
Sheila Stiles review for Boren Todd P MD
Sheila Stiles on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/18/2020, 11:57 AM
Dr Boren is such a wonderful knowledge kind Doctor. This cancer is horrible but I have been blessed to have him as my dr. His staff is wonderful. Love you Dr Boren
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Deborah Messer review for Boren Todd P MD
Deborah Messer on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 01:28 AM
There's only one way to describe Dr. Boren he is great!! Yes very caring and takes time to explain things and listen to the needs of his patients.
Anonymous review for Boren Todd P MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/30/2019, 01:07 AM
He is very knowledgeable and lets the patient know exactly what is going on and what will be done.
Stacey Turner review for Boren Todd P MD
Stacey Turner on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/29/2017, 01:22 AM
Excellent Doctor! very kind and caring during what could have been an overwhelming time. He is a soft spoken, but very competent professional. My surgery was exceptional. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Robbie and Ruth Ann review for Boren Todd P MD
Robbie and Ruth Ann on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/21/2017, 00:08 AM
Mom was diagnosed with ovarian cancer a year ago and God placed this doctor in our lives. Life with that c word is crushing but with Dr Boren and a remarkable caring loving staff mom is now in remission praise God the women you take treatments with help you become family. There is no doubt we would and have recommended Dr Boren to anyone. He is so kind and gentle he was heaven sent for us
Anonymous review for Boren Todd P MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/29/2016, 00:44 AM
I was in the office yesterday and felt like I was treated like a cow going through a vaccination shut. I was to take everything off from the waste down without seeing him first. Then he came in commented on my nails, and before I knew it had my legs spread very roughly apart in about 3.2 seconds. He then proceeds to do a biopsy, ask me if I am ok, I tell him it is hurting bad, he then said I know it hurts. I said, how do you know? He replied oh I have done thousands of these. etc etc
Anonymous review for Boren Todd P MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/20/2016, 01:36 AM
I went to Dr Boren for a second opinion and was very pleased with the the way Dr Boren spoke to me about my issue. He explained my option and said he would talk to my other doctors to work out a plan of care for me. He seemed very caring as did his entire staff!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.