Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bon Vivant Salon & Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
52 reviews
|Hair Salons|Woodstock, GA 30188 United States

164 Towne Lake Pkwy, Woodstock, GA 30188 United States

(770) 516-9100

https://bonvivantsalon.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

2035 Towne Lake Pkwy

(770) 928-5700
5.0
(7) · Beauty

150 Atlanta St SE

(770) 421-0733
5.0
(32) · Beauty

1859 Harvard Ave

(404) 669-9800
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1540 Craftsman Rd NW

(770) 853-0985
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

2320 Virginia Place Northeast

(404) 261-3105
About

Bon Vivant Salon is a beautiful harmony of two strong individual stylists that teamed up professionally to bring a modern haven of luxury and beauty to the heart of Roswell, Georgia. Maureen and Chad created this contemporary and friendly environment from their love of cutting edge techniques, product development, and education. Although only connected professionally, after individually reaching much success working for a high-end salon in Buckhead, they combined their intense ambitions and individual passions to be a support for each other to help service each other's vast clienteles. This granted them the freedom to accept individual opportunities to travel the U.S and experience the best

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
52 reviews
57
  
42
  
33
  
21
  
13
  
36 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
S S. review for Bon Vivant Salon & Spa
S S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/17/2013, 05:16 AM
Like drugstore color Haircut was nothing special and the haircolor was very drying and damaging to my hair !! not to mention their hidden costs and extras. Not worth it
Carrie S. review for Bon Vivant Salon & Spa
Carrie S. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/25/2011, 08:07 AM
Best Salon Experience EVER. Let me start by saying that I am fortunate enough to be related to several nationally-renown hairstylists, but they live a little too far away for me to see on a regular basis. I'll be perfectly honest...I'd never heard of Bon Vivant before overhearing their name at another salon. Let's put it this way...they were recommended to me by the woman who was in the process of cutting my hair for the color change I was hoping to get. I figured that alone owed me checking things out.
SMcCrara review for Bon Vivant Salon & Spa
SMcCrara on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/14/2011, 06:32 AM
The BEST Salon I Have Ever Been To... – Hands down, the best salon I have ever been to. After moving to GA two years ago, I have visited over a dozen salons trying to find "the one." After visiting this salon last night, I can genuinely say I adore this place and I LOVE my hair. All of the employees at the front desk are very sweet, welcoming, and thorough. Chad, one of the owners, handled my full foil color and blow out. Chad was incredibly nice, personable and caring. He took the time with me to figure out what I really wanted. I did not feel rushed, at all - which I have felt at other salons in the past. I can honestly say I walked out the door with the BEST color and blow out I have ever had. This is coming from someone who consistently dyes their hair every 6 weeks. Also, the products seem amazing and smell incredible! I will definitely continue to come here and I highly, highly recommend it!!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
tamtot review for Bon Vivant Salon & Spa
tamtot on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/12/2011, 03:05 AM
I'm a fan! – have to tell you that I came to Bon Vivant after being greatly frustrated with the attitudes,prices and pushy product sales at an upscale salon in the Mall. (cut and color was costing me a fortune, not to mention several hours of my time). Bon Vivant has been a breath of fresh air. Adrienne is my stylist, and is superb. My hair always looks fabulous when I leave, and I always get compliments! Everyone there is pleasant to deal with, and it is such a pleasant atmosphere. I haven't found them to be pushy at all about product sales. They ask, you answer yes or no, and it's done. No big deal. (Their protein spray is awesome, by the way). Great salon!
Tammy T. review for Bon Vivant Salon & Spa
Tammy T. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

02/12/2011, 02:01 AM
I'm a fan! I have to tell you that I came to Bon Vivant after being greatly frustrated with the attitudes,prices and pushy product sales at an upscale salon in the Mall. (cut and color was costing me a fortune, not to mention several hours of my time). Bon Vivant has been a breath of fresh air. Adrienne is my stylist, and is superb. Everyone there is pleasant to deal with, and it is such a pleasant atmosphere. I haven't found them to be pushy at all about product sales. They ask, you answer yes or no, and it's done. No big deal. (Their protein spray is awesome, by the way). Great salon!
Scarlet J. review for Bon Vivant Salon & Spa
Scarlet J. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/08/2011, 01:21 AM
Get over yourself This place acts like they work out of New York, but c'mon..its Woodstock, Ga. I can get the same treatment almost anywhere.
Respond to negative reviews
spunkylady94 review for Bon Vivant Salon & Spa
spunkylady94 on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/29/2010, 06:08 AM
Very upscale and friendly salon!! – I've been a client of Bon Vivant for over a year now, and I absolutely love it! I've seen several of the stylist there and they are all great. I always get great service and awesome hair. The products are absolutely amazing as well!! The products and service are both very much worth the money.
gojackets49 review for Bon Vivant Salon & Spa
gojackets49 on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/29/2010, 04:59 AM
training is impeccable! – A few weeks ago, I was invited to be a model at Bon Vivant for a haircutting class. I wasn't really sure what to expect, but what I recieved was amazing! The training that the staff goes through is really good. Everyone at the salon was so friendly and inviting. I got one of the best haircuts I've ever recieved, and I was actually educated on how to style my hair!! I will definately be back!!
jackie n. review for Bon Vivant Salon & Spa
jackie n. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

10/29/2010, 04:48 AM
makeover was fantastic!! Adrienne recently brought a coupon in the dr's office that I work in, and assured me that I would get a makeover. MAN, was she right!! She did an awesome job on my cut and color. I have had so many compliments. The products that I got are really great too. I can't wait for my next appointment.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.