Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bon Vivant Salon & Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
52 reviews
|Hair Salons|Woodstock, GA 30188 United States

164 Towne Lake Pkwy, Woodstock, GA 30188 United States

(770) 516-9100

https://bonvivantsalon.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

2035 Towne Lake Pkwy

(770) 928-5700
5.0
(12) · Hair Salons

11080 Old Roswell Road

(404) 849-8039
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1540 Craftsman Rd NW

(770) 853-0985
5.0
(32) · Beauty

1859 Harvard Ave

(404) 669-9800
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

2320 Virginia Place Northeast

(404) 261-3105
About

Bon Vivant Salon is a beautiful harmony of two strong individual stylists that teamed up professionally to bring a modern haven of luxury and beauty to the heart of Roswell, Georgia. Maureen and Chad created this contemporary and friendly environment from their love of cutting edge techniques, product development, and education. Although only connected professionally, after individually reaching much success working for a high-end salon in Buckhead, they combined their intense ambitions and individual passions to be a support for each other to help service each other's vast clienteles. This granted them the freedom to accept individual opportunities to travel the U.S and experience the best

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
52 reviews
57
  
42
  
33
  
21
  
13
  
36 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Miss review for Bon Vivant Salon & Spa
Miss on Insider Pages

7 days ago

11/24/2022, 23:30 PM
Would not go here again!!!! The owners are dishonest and extremely rude. They talk about others in earshot of the clients. She treats her husband poorly in front of everyone. Degrades and belittles him. Nope..no way!!
jackie review for Bon Vivant Salon & Spa
jackie on Insider Pages

7 days ago

11/24/2022, 23:30 PM
makeover was fantastic!! Adrienne recently brought a coupon in the dr's office that I work in, and assured me that I would get a makeover. MAN, was she right!! She did an awesome job on my cut and color. I have had so many compliments. The products that I got are really great too. I can't wait for my next appointment.
Scarlet review for Bon Vivant Salon & Spa
Scarlet on Insider Pages

7 days ago

11/24/2022, 23:30 PM
Get over yourself This place acts like they work out of New York, but c'mon..its Woodstock, Ga. I can get the same treatment almost anywhere. Get Real!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
a review for Bon Vivant Salon & Spa
a on Insider Pages

7 days ago

11/24/2022, 23:30 PM
Professional and Friendly Bon Vivant is a great salon and the stylists are extremely attentive to accuracy and detail. Make sure you have a bent towards the more edgy or nontraditional look when it comes to color. They are definitely more on the funky side. If you like the look of the stylists, then you will be happy with the result.
S review for Bon Vivant Salon & Spa
S on Insider Pages

7 days ago

11/24/2022, 23:30 PM
Like drugstore color Haircut was nothing special and the haircolor was very drying and damaging to my hair !! not to mention their hidden costs and extras. Not worth it
Tricia review for Bon Vivant Salon & Spa
Tricia on Insider Pages

7 days ago

11/24/2022, 23:30 PM
Client I love my cut, color, and stylist. However, I do agree, the products are too expensive. I felt like the employees pushed the products, and felt pressured to but the shampoo etc...
Brittany review for Bon Vivant Salon & Spa
Brittany on Insider Pages

7 days ago

11/24/2022, 23:30 PM
Love the Stylist I absolutely love the stylist at this salon, they are a bit higher priced than others but I would pay to have these stylist. The only negative thing I would say about this salon is it has horrible ownership skills, the owner will not deal with you and deal with issues at hand even if he is in the salon, he will tell the girls to tell you to leave a message on my voice mail and I'll get back to you, which is very rude and horrible management skills because if you are the person in charge and there is a crisis going on it is in your full duty to step away and handle the situation. Other than this set back the stylist make this place, definitely not the place it's self.
L. review for Bon Vivant Salon & Spa
L. on Insider Pages

7 days ago

11/24/2022, 23:30 PM
Impressed I was very impressed with the service I received at Bon Vivant. I had never had my hair highlighted before and went there recently, and they did a great job. I said I wanted subtle, and I got just what I asked for. And the cut they gave me was one of the best I have had in years. I will definitely go back. They are very personable and the stylist I had is a perfectionist, so she does not finish until it's right. The hair products they sell are a bit pricey, but they are great quality, so the higher price is justified.
l. review for Bon Vivant Salon & Spa
l. on Insider Pages

7 days ago

11/24/2022, 23:30 PM
A stylist's promotion doesn't mean they do a better job... I agree with the other reviewer...this place IS expensive. I'd been a client for several years, and went through several stylists. The owners, who also work as master stylists, do a wonderful job. But their fees are unbelievable. I used several of the other stylists and was, for the most part, fairly satisfied. I use a dark brunette color and, no matter how often I mentioned to the stylists that I always left with color stains to my skin, around the hairline, I still had them. Also, they seem afraid to really scrub the scalp after a color process. I'd have color under my nails for days after scratching my head, as well as discolorations to my towels after washing my hair at home. I changed salons, after receiving a promotional gift certificate in the mail, and what a difference! No more color stains! My cut was perfect! The apprentice working with the stylist was wonderful! She did most of the work, and did it very well. I have cancelled all of my future appointments with Bon Vivant. I was fairly satisfied due to the salon's location and friendly staff but, sometimes change is good :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.