Logo White
Watch Demo

Boheen Karen DO

Own this business?
4.2
63 reviews
|Healthcare|Layton, UT 84041

2132 N 1700 W #300, Ste 300, Layton, UT 84041

(801) 728-0600

https://intermountainhealthcare.org/find-a-doctor/b/boheen-karen-a/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

120 N Main St

(435) 723-2881
5.0
(64) · Family Practice

5405 South 500 East Suite 100

(801) 475-7966
4.8
(65) · Family Practice

48 N 1100 E

(801) 692-1429
4.7
(157) · Family Practice

380 N 400 W

(801) 773-4840
4.6
(15) · Healthcare

7084 S 2300 E #215

(801) 944-4555

5 people are looking at this business

4.6
(7) · Obstetricians & Gynecologists

2121 N 1700th W

(801) 773-4840

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Karen A Boheen, DO is a Doctor primarily located in Layton, UT. She has 27 years of experience. Her specialties include Obstetrics and Gynecology. She speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
63 reviews
538
  
415
  
31
  
23
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews4.3Wellness
  • 21 Reviews4.1Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

08/09/2011, 01:03 AM
Does this provider promptly return your phone calls? Definitely! They always call me back very quickly! Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, they were immaculate! Did this OBGYN thoroughly review your medical history before examining you? Yes, they were extremely thorough Did this OBGYN fully explain your treatment's risks and benefits? Yes Was this provider late to your appointments? No, they were on time
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

07/28/2011, 01:06 AM
Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? No, they've never taken personal calls with me Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable Did this OBGYN fully explain your treatment's risks and benefits? Yes, in-depth Was this provider's office clean? Yes! I was amazed at how clean it was!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

07/11/2011, 01:03 AM
Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? I had to wait for a little while. Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? No, they were very calm and understanding Did this OBGYN promptly notify you about any test results? Yes, they were fairly prompt
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

06/14/2011, 01:05 AM
Was this provider's office clean? Yes! I was amazed at how clean it was! Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Yes, they listen to all complaints and make every effort to correct the situation. Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

06/13/2011, 01:06 AM
Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice! Did this OBGYN fully explain your treatment's risks and benefits? Yes, in-depth Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, I felt informed when I left Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met
Liza-Anne Roberts on Wellness

9 years ago

06/01/2011, 01:01 AM
The restrooms at this provider's office were clean and well-maintained. You could tell that they cleaned them regularly. Although Dr. Boheen can seem very hurried at times, she has never dismissed any of my concerns as unimportant. Her office staff makes everyone feel equally respected and cared for. I've seen client favoritism at some of the other places I've been, and I really appreciate the extra effort they make to avoid that here. I haven't seen any coupons or discounts for this provider's office, but I haven't really looked. They never mention anything about promotions when I'm there. I will return.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

05/12/2011, 01:01 AM
Did this OBGYN thoroughly review your medical history before examining you? Yes Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Yes, they seemed very qualified Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

04/25/2011, 01:01 AM
Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? No, it took a while Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous! Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Yes Was this provider friendly? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

04/18/2011, 01:06 AM
Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Absolutely! This provider always listens carefully to what I have to say! Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? Definitely not; I received the best service ever! Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Absolutely! I never have a problem! Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary? Absolutely! They aren't arrogant at all and are more than willing to pursue advice when necessary
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.