Logo White
Watch Demo

Boheen Karen DO

Own this business?
4.2
63 reviews
|Healthcare|Layton, UT 84041

2132 N 1700 W #300, Ste 300, Layton, UT 84041

(801) 728-0600

https://intermountainhealthcare.org/find-a-doctor/b/boheen-karen-a/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

120 N Main St

(435) 723-2881
5.0
(63) · Family Practice

5405 South 500 East Suite 100

(801) 475-7966
4.8
(65) · Family Practice

48 N 1100 E

(801) 692-1429
4.7
(157) · Family Practice

380 N 400 W

(801) 773-4840
4.6
(7) · Obstetricians & Gynecologists

2121 N 1700th W

(801) 773-4840
4.5
(269) · Healthcare

8846 S Redwood Rd Suite E-121

(801) 569-1999
About

Dr. Karen A Boheen, DO is a Doctor primarily located in Layton, UT. She has 27 years of experience. Her specialties include Obstetrics and Gynecology. She speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
63 reviews
538
  
415
  
31
  
23
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews4.3Wellness
  • 21 Reviews4.1Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

11/17/2013, 01:24 AM
Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they were well-stocked
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

11/17/2013, 00:04 AM
Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they were well-stocked
Mishelle on Wellness

7 years ago

10/30/2013, 01:03 AM
Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? No, they were fully staffed Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, I could tell they were cleaned regularly Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Does this provider remember you by name? Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!! Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

06/07/2013, 01:01 AM
Was this provider late to your appointments? No, they were on time Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? Yes Does this provider treat their staff well? Yes, they treat their staff with respect Does this OBGYN use current and safe equipment? Yes Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

05/14/2013, 01:00 AM
Does this provider always put the customer first? Yes, they always put customers first Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? I waited longer than I wanted to, but it wasn't terrible Are you going to visit this provider again? Only if I couldn't find a better substitute Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? No, they've never taken personal calls with me Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? No, they didn't cancel on me last minute
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

04/26/2013, 01:01 AM
Did this OBGYN fully explain your treatment's risks and benefits? Yes Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Yes Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they were well-stocked Does this provider promptly return your phone calls? Yes Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, if they had music on it was very soothing
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

04/11/2013, 01:03 AM
Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? No, I never saw one Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? Sometimes, they should allow for more time in between appointments Did this OBGYN knock before entering the exam room? Yes Was this provider friendly? I didn't feel very welcome Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Absolutely not. I was forced to call the emergency room.
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

01/19/2013, 00:01 AM
Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? No, they didn't wear any cologne Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? No, they never postpone my appointment Does this provider always put the customer first? Yes, they always put customers first Did they follow up with you after your appointment? Yes. Was this provider's office too loud? Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

12/17/2012, 00:05 AM
Does this provider remember you by name? Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!! Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.