Logo White
Watch Demo

Boheen Karen DO

Own this business?
4.2
63 reviews
|Healthcare|Layton, UT 84041

2132 N 1700 W #300, Ste 300, Layton, UT 84041

(801) 728-0600

https://intermountainhealthcare.org/find-a-doctor/b/boheen-karen-a/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

120 N Main St

(435) 723-2881
5.0
(64) · Family Practice

5405 South 500 East Suite 100

(801) 475-7966
4.9
(147) · Family Practice

380 N 400 W

(801) 773-4840
4.8
(65) · Family Practice

48 N 1100 E

(801) 692-1429
4.6
(15) · Healthcare

7084 S 2300 E #215

(801) 944-4555

6 people are looking at this business

4.6
(7) · Obstetricians & Gynecologists

2121 N 1700th W

(801) 773-4840

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Karen A Boheen, DO is a Doctor primarily located in Layton, UT. She has 27 years of experience. Her specialties include Obstetrics and Gynecology. She speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
63 reviews
538
  
415
  
31
  
23
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews4.3Wellness
  • 21 Reviews4.1Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

12/10/2012, 00:06 AM
Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

12/10/2012, 00:01 AM
Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? No, they've never taken personal calls with me Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? No, my decisions were always respected Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they were well-stocked Does this provider give unbiased advice? No. I didn't trust their motives. Does this OBGYN use current and safe equipment? Yes
Qtpi on Wellness

8 years ago

11/09/2012, 00:06 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Boheen for over 12 years. I had my last child with her. He was born early,, at 29 weeks. Dr Boheen was very caring, knowledgeable, and professional. She is smart and competent. I enjoy my visits with her. I recommend her to everyone. I have had 5 children and have had 4 different doctors. She is good.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

09/12/2012, 01:04 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy Are you going to visit this provider again? Sure
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

09/06/2012, 01:04 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
maria on Wellness

8 years ago

05/25/2012, 01:04 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Friendly Enough Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

03/06/2012, 00:04 AM
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

02/28/2012, 00:00 AM
Is this provider's business conveniently located? Absolutely! It is right off the freeway and close to everthing Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Yes, it was convenient Does this OBGYN use current and safe equipment? Yes Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? No, they didn't wear any cologne
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

02/24/2012, 00:00 AM
Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? No Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? Not at all! They were always present and attentive Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Yes, they answered my call right away
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.