Logo White
Watch Demo

Boheen Karen DO

Own this business?
4.2
63 reviews
|Healthcare|Layton, UT 84041

2132 N 1700 W #300, Ste 300, Layton, UT 84041

(801) 728-0600

https://intermountainhealthcare.org/find-a-doctor/b/boheen-karen-a/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

120 N Main St

(435) 723-2881
5.0
(64) · Family Practice

5405 South 500 East Suite 100

(801) 475-7966
4.8
(65) · Family Practice

48 N 1100 E

(801) 692-1429
4.7
(157) · Family Practice

380 N 400 W

(801) 773-4840
4.6
(15) · Healthcare

7084 S 2300 E #215

(801) 944-4555

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(7) · Obstetricians & Gynecologists

2121 N 1700th W

(801) 773-4840

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Karen A Boheen, DO is a Doctor primarily located in Layton, UT. She has 27 years of experience. Her specialties include Obstetrics and Gynecology. She speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
63 reviews
538
  
415
  
31
  
23
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews4.3Wellness
  • 21 Reviews4.1Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/06/2012, 00:07 AM
Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? The wait wasn't terrible, but it wasn't the best Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt! Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Yes, it was in a safe enough neighborhood
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/02/2012, 00:06 AM
Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Yes Does this OBGYN use current and safe equipment? Yes
Krista Johnson on Wellness

9 years ago

12/14/2011, 00:04 AM
It is obvious that their office is cleaned regularly. It was fantastic. They went out of their way to make me feel special and respected, and were very sympathetic to my situation. I've never seen more kindness and empathy anywhere else. As soon as I walked through the door, I was immediately greeted by the friendly staff. They went out of their way to make me feel special and appreciated. I love that they are always more than happy to answer my questions, and actually welcome questions. I've felt awkward at some other places I've visited when I've tried to ask a lot of questions, but not here.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/31/2011, 01:01 AM
Did this OBGYN knock before entering the exam room? Yes Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions? Not that I have seen Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Yes Did this OBGYN treat you with respect? Yes Does this OBGYN use current and safe equipment? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/17/2011, 01:03 AM
Does this provider always put the customer first? Definitely not. They seem to care more about themselves Are you going to visit this provider again? Not if my life depended on it Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? Somewhat
Ralph on Wellness

9 years ago

10/07/2011, 01:00 AM
Not only were they able to provide everything they promised me, they went above and beyond and exceeded my expectations. They always dress so professionally here, the entire staff obviously makes an effort to look their best and maintain a very professional appearance. I love that they never cancel their appointments last minute here. I can always count on them to be there for me. I didn't have to wait at all after I arrived for my appointment. They were running right on time, which is a really big deal for me. The office was very easy to locate. I didn't have any trouble finding it at all.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

08/26/2011, 01:00 AM
Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Absolutely! You can tell that he/she really makes an effort to look professional Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes, I was completely at ease Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Yes, it was convenient Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

08/23/2011, 01:06 AM
Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they had everything you could possibly need! Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes! They were the most knowledgeable staff I've ever seen! Did this OBGYN promptly notify you about any test results? Yes, they were the fastest I've seen and very polite Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

08/15/2011, 01:04 AM
Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Yes, they listen to all complaints and make every effort to correct the situation. Does this provider always put the customer first? Somewhat, but I didn't feel like they cared about my needs Did this provider use excessive foul language? No Was this provider friendly? Polite Enough Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this provider's office? Yes
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.