Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Body Bar Piercing Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
246 reviews
|Body Shops|Chesapeake, VA 23320

1401 Greenbrier Pkwy #2173, 1401 Greenbrier Pkwy Suite 2173, Chesapeake, VA 23320

(757) 321-0452

http://ww38.qfind.net/?_inv&subid1=20210814-1922-3610-a5f4-a0b4eb698344

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Automotive

111 Griggs St

(252) 331-2221
5.0
(89) · Body Shops

13269 Warwick Blvd # E

(757) 877-2225
5.0
(89) · Automotive

101 Distribution Dr

(757) 962-6945
4.9
(87) · Automotive

2998 Geo Wash Mem Hwy

(804) 684-5616
4.8
(429) · Body Shops

928 Ventures Way

(757) 548-9872
4.8
(39) · Automotive

928 Ventures Way

(757) 548-9872
About

We offer a wide range of body piercings in a clean, hospital like environment! We also offer a variety of crystals and crystal jewelry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
246 reviews
5192
  
414
  
34
  
24
  
116
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Shari Meister review for Body Bar Piercing Studio
Shari Meister on Facebook

6 years ago

08/26/2016, 12:22 PM
Very professional friendly staff the shop smells good and is very clean !
Allison Davis review for Body Bar Piercing Studio
Allison Davis on Facebook

6 years ago

08/21/2016, 09:09 AM
Just had my lobes and industrial pierced for my birthday needless to say I was incredibly nervous but the ladies that work in there are super friendly and informative. I've had trouble with piercings before in the past but the piercer I had I believe her name was Meghan was really gentle & very quick. It was over in a flash and I'm absolutely in love with my jewelry!! Can't wait to go back!
Brooklyn Hart review for Body Bar Piercing Studio
Brooklyn Hart on Facebook

6 years ago

08/11/2016, 17:27 PM
Nice clean place, however I specifically asked for a small septum and was pierced with one too large to even flip up. I will have to take it out for work.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Krista Marie Rentkewicz-Turner review for Body Bar Piercing Studio
Krista Marie Rentkewicz-Turner on Facebook

6 years ago

07/30/2016, 09:43 AM
I loved my experience here, the people were nice and helpful and they knew what they were doing. I finally got the industrial I've wanted since I was 10 done, and it's wonderful! I couldn't have asked for better service there or a better piercing. I love it!
Keionna Rawls review for Body Bar Piercing Studio
Keionna Rawls on Facebook

6 years ago

07/30/2016, 06:35 AM
Great place !! I just got my tongue pierced and she was very nice and patient . Very pretty set up. Thank you Meghan !!
Casey Olson review for Body Bar Piercing Studio
Casey Olson on Facebook

6 years ago

07/29/2016, 08:44 AM
Love this place!!! Staff is awesome and the vibe rocks!! Will definitely be going back!
Mary Marker review for Body Bar Piercing Studio
Mary Marker on Facebook

6 years ago

07/22/2016, 12:16 PM
Kelli Anne Oran Wood review for Body Bar Piercing Studio
Kelli Anne Oran Wood on Facebook

6 years ago

07/16/2016, 15:47 PM
Awesome experience! Megan was very helpful in tapering my daith that I had "accidentally" messed up with a 20g hoop. The entire staff was super helpful, very patient and well versed in their knowledge of piercing. Needless to say I was very impressed and thankful for their help in fitting me back into a 16g. Will definitely be returning for future piercings! (Super hygienic and clean)
Shannon Rohme review for Body Bar Piercing Studio
Shannon Rohme on Facebook

6 years ago

07/15/2016, 12:26 PM
Great atmosphere and staff will go nowhere else for now on loved it!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.