Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Body Bar Piercing Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
246 reviews
|Body Shops|Chesapeake, VA 23320

1401 Greenbrier Pkwy #2173, 1401 Greenbrier Pkwy Suite 2173, Chesapeake, VA 23320

(757) 321-0452

http://ww38.qfind.net/?_inv&subid1=20210814-1922-3610-a5f4-a0b4eb698344

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Automotive

111 Griggs St

(252) 331-2221
5.0
(89) · Body Shops

13269 Warwick Blvd # E

(757) 877-2225
5.0
(89) · Automotive

101 Distribution Dr

(757) 962-6945
4.9
(87) · Automotive

2998 Geo Wash Mem Hwy

(804) 684-5616
4.8
(429) · Body Shops

928 Ventures Way

(757) 548-9872
4.8
(39) · Automotive

928 Ventures Way

(757) 548-9872
About

We offer a wide range of body piercings in a clean, hospital like environment! We also offer a variety of crystals and crystal jewelry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
246 reviews
5192
  
414
  
34
  
24
  
116
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Laura Reynolds review for Body Bar Piercing Studio
Laura Reynolds on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2018, 13:29 PM
So I went in tonight with the full intention of getting my industrial done. When I walked in it was super cool to see a really nice, and relaxed atmosphere with two awesome ladies who made sure I had the best options available and thoroughly explained the process to me. I think I'll just make this my new piercing shop from now on because the quality that is provided is just awesome. Thanks for my new piercing ladies! :)
Amy Bowden Wimbley review for Body Bar Piercing Studio
Amy Bowden Wimbley on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2018, 03:21 AM
Had my industrial done Saturday by Olivia �thanks girl u did an awesome job! Hopefully c ya next week for my daughter's nose piercing �
Courtney McDonald review for Body Bar Piercing Studio
Courtney McDonald on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2018, 13:27 PM
I had Oli,who was incredibly nice and patient! She made the whole process easy as can be and was very down to earth.I googled reviews forever before I decided on a place,and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
KD Mathews review for Body Bar Piercing Studio
KD Mathews on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2017, 14:12 PM
Thank you Jessica! You made my day. 💜 KD
Maggie Kuhlman review for Body Bar Piercing Studio
Maggie Kuhlman on Facebook

5 years ago

11/15/2017, 08:48 AM
Got my first nose piercing on a whim, loved the place. The piercer was super nice and informative. Will definitely go back for more.
Sarah Falenski review for Body Bar Piercing Studio
Sarah Falenski on Facebook

5 years ago

10/15/2017, 01:29 AM
This place is AWESOME with some great girls! They're jewelry is good quality too! My husband and have both gotten piercings done here!
Jamie Sharples review for Body Bar Piercing Studio
Jamie Sharples on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2017, 01:30 AM
I had my tongue pierced for the third time by Meghan, my experience was quick, painless, and extremely professional and clean. From the time I walked in, to the time I left, the store front, and staff were welcoming, and inviting .. I will definitely go back for any future piercings, and will recommend to anyone looking for a good place for their next piercing! Thank you ladies!
Elizabeth Cibrian Eriksen review for Body Bar Piercing Studio
Elizabeth Cibrian Eriksen on Facebook

5 years ago

09/18/2017, 11:57 AM
Lori Nefflen Gitar review for Body Bar Piercing Studio
Lori Nefflen Gitar on Facebook

5 years ago

08/18/2017, 08:50 AM
Had an amazing experience this evening! Got a Rook piercing and I'm loving it! Thanks so much!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.