Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Body Bar Piercing Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
246 reviews
|Body Shops|Chesapeake, VA 23320

1401 Greenbrier Pkwy #2173, 1401 Greenbrier Pkwy Suite 2173, Chesapeake, VA 23320

(757) 321-0452

http://ww38.qfind.net/?_inv&subid1=20210814-1922-3610-a5f4-a0b4eb698344

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Automotive

111 Griggs St

(252) 331-2221
5.0
(89) · Body Shops

13269 Warwick Blvd # E

(757) 877-2225
5.0
(89) · Automotive

101 Distribution Dr

(757) 962-6945
4.9
(87) · Automotive

2998 Geo Wash Mem Hwy

(804) 684-5616
4.8
(429) · Body Shops

928 Ventures Way

(757) 548-9872
4.8
(39) · Automotive

928 Ventures Way

(757) 548-9872
About

We offer a wide range of body piercings in a clean, hospital like environment! We also offer a variety of crystals and crystal jewelry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
246 reviews
5192
  
414
  
34
  
24
  
116
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Elaine Cecilia review for Body Bar Piercing Studio
Elaine Cecilia on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2019, 14:25 PM
I went in this past weekend to get a repeat piercing- it was an amazing experience. The women there were very friendly. The piercing process went great. Definitely recommend going here. This is my new go to place for piercings
Roshelle Miller review for Body Bar Piercing Studio
Roshelle Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2019, 09:32 AM
Had my ears re-pierced today! Excellent experience, staff was knowledgeable and kind!
Linda Alyssa review for Body Bar Piercing Studio
Linda Alyssa on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2019, 03:45 AM
They were so helpful and informative. I was in and out within 10 minutes with my fresh piercing and plenty of information on how to care for it.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Ally Hodgson review for Body Bar Piercing Studio
Ally Hodgson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 04:29 AM
oli did our piercings, she was super professional. she made us feel super comfortable and was very knowledgeable. really had a good experience and would recommend!
Olivia Owings review for Body Bar Piercing Studio
Olivia Owings on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2018, 04:32 AM
This store has great staff, is clean, and is priced great! I highly recommend Olivia (who is there fridays and Saturdays) for any piercing. She has done almost all of mine and is the best!
Maritza Rodriguez-Brown review for Body Bar Piercing Studio
Maritza Rodriguez-Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2018, 04:26 AM
My niece got her nose pierced and her belly button and it looked great.
Caitlin Sierra review for Body Bar Piercing Studio
Caitlin Sierra on Facebook

4 years ago

09/09/2018, 02:11 AM
came to get my daughters ears pierced! They were great!
Linda Mathews review for Body Bar Piercing Studio
Linda Mathews on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2018, 12:44 PM
Clean and everyone was friendly. Ollie did an awesome job, minimal pain despite three nose piercings in one session.
Delanie Nicole Winslow review for Body Bar Piercing Studio
Delanie Nicole Winslow on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2018, 01:51 AM
Got my daith pierced on Saturday, and Olivia did a great job! Little pain, and no soreness after! Haven’t had a migraine or headache since getting it done, when I used to suffer from one or the other every. Happy with my piercing and results from it!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.