Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Body Bar Piercing Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
246 reviews
|Body Shops|Chesapeake, VA 23320

1401 Greenbrier Pkwy #2173, 1401 Greenbrier Pkwy Suite 2173, Chesapeake, VA 23320

(757) 321-0452

http://ww38.qfind.net/?_inv&subid1=20210814-1922-3610-a5f4-a0b4eb698344

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Automotive

111 Griggs St

(252) 331-2221
5.0
(89) · Body Shops

13269 Warwick Blvd # E

(757) 877-2225
5.0
(89) · Automotive

101 Distribution Dr

(757) 962-6945
4.9
(87) · Automotive

2998 Geo Wash Mem Hwy

(804) 684-5616
4.8
(441) · Body Shops

928 Ventures Way

(757) 548-9872
4.8
(39) · Automotive

928 Ventures Way

(757) 548-9872
About

We offer a wide range of body piercings in a clean, hospital like environment! We also offer a variety of crystals and crystal jewelry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
246 reviews
5192
  
414
  
34
  
24
  
116
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jordan N Christina Whitlatch review for Body Bar Piercing Studio
Jordan N Christina Whitlatch on Facebook

5 years ago

07/15/2017, 07:49 AM
Jade Patterson review for Body Bar Piercing Studio
Jade Patterson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2017, 14:15 PM
Brianna Eileen Holmes review for Body Bar Piercing Studio
Brianna Eileen Holmes on Facebook

5 years ago

05/20/2017, 02:17 AM
Obsessed with this place! Knowledgeable and polite staff, clean and smells amazing inside, and tons of jewelry to pick from when getting a piercing! I will never go anywhere else again. Meghan is amazing !! �
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Gwen Watson review for Body Bar Piercing Studio
Gwen Watson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2017, 05:04 AM
This establishment is staffed by consumate professionals; I really appreciated Megan's care and skill. I would definitely come back next time I'm looking for a piercing and highly recommend this shop; the atmosphere is clean and relaxing.
Tressy Bourne-White review for Body Bar Piercing Studio
Tressy Bourne-White on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2017, 04:38 AM
My bonus son loves his nose piercing. I can't wait for the MacArthur opening for mine.
Vanessa McKleny review for Body Bar Piercing Studio
Vanessa McKleny on Facebook

5 years ago

03/17/2017, 17:00 PM
Anna Marie Keenan review for Body Bar Piercing Studio
Anna Marie Keenan on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2017, 11:02 AM
Shawna Fitzgerald review for Body Bar Piercing Studio
Shawna Fitzgerald on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2017, 01:16 AM
This place was beyond amazing! Went in to get my nose pierced and I was nervous but Megan was so nice and made the environment less stressful for me. I even ended up getting my diath done! Defiantly highly recommend the body bar!!!
Arelis Santos review for Body Bar Piercing Studio
Arelis Santos on Facebook

5 years ago

02/27/2017, 03:21 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.