Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Body Bar Piercing Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
237 reviews
|Body Shops|Chesapeake, VA 23320

1401 Greenbrier Pkwy #2173, 1401 Greenbrier Pkwy Suite 2173, Chesapeake, VA 23320

(757) 321-0452

http://ww38.qfind.net/?_inv&subid1=20210814-1922-3610-a5f4-a0b4eb698344

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Automotive

111 Griggs St

(252) 331-2221

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(68) · Body Shops

13269 Warwick Blvd # E

(757) 877-2225

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(363) · Body Shops

928 Ventures Way

(757) 548-9872

7 people are looking at this business

4.8
(39) · Automotive

928 Ventures Way

(757) 548-9872

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(32) · Body Shops

1704 Southern Blvd

(757) 422-8370

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(234) · Automotive

3440 Chandler Creek Rd #102

(757) 301-8490

1 person is looking at this business

About

We offer a wide range of body piercings in a clean, hospital like environment! We also offer a variety of crystals and crystal jewelry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
237 reviews
5184
  
414
  
34
  
24
  
115
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristen Williams review for Body Bar Piercing Studio
Kristen Williams on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2020, 01:40 AM
cail pierced my 9 yr old sons ears and also did my tragus. he was so kind and patient with my son. he went out of his way to make him comfortable. he did a great job with my piercings as well, he is a total professional. highly recommend this shop. 5 stars 🌟 — at The Body Bar Greenbrier Mall.
Crystal Henretta review for Body Bar Piercing Studio
Crystal Henretta on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2020, 08:45 AM
Cail pierced my 11 month old yesterday, she gave him a run for his money but he did an amazing job. Loved the girl that checked us in and the environment was very relaxing plus very clean. I highly recommend!
Lakeisha Jeter review for Body Bar Piercing Studio
Lakeisha Jeter on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2020, 11:17 AM
Dan and staff is awesome! He’s very efficient! I will definitely be revisiting this bar in the future.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Olivia Porter review for Body Bar Piercing Studio
Olivia Porter on Facebook

2 years ago

12/25/2019, 22:39 PM
my go to place for sure! I have gotten three piercings there so far and would highly recommend them to anyone!!! I'll be back again for sure!
Melissa J. Rooke review for Body Bar Piercing Studio
Melissa J. Rooke on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2019, 01:00 AM
Firstly, I love that it’s all women. From check-in to the piercing, allllll women 🙌🏻 instantly felt as ease and comfortable. Quick in & out. Piercings came out perfect 🏼 will be back again!
Bruce Casteél de Almeida review for Body Bar Piercing Studio
Bruce Casteél de Almeida on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 07:09 AM
The ladies here are extremely professional and very helpful. Highly recommended!
Amber Wilbanks review for Body Bar Piercing Studio
Amber Wilbanks on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 09:17 AM
I went in to get both cartilages done and by far best experience! First time with the needle instead of a gun and I’ll admit I felt a little faint after 2nd piercing but I was well taken care of and I LOVE my piercings! I’ll definitely be back for more 😜
Jeanette Frohock Wallen review for Body Bar Piercing Studio
Jeanette Frohock Wallen on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2019, 13:00 PM
Went in to get one daith piercing ended up getting both done. Jessica was fantastic. Super knowledgeable. If I choose to get anything else done this is where I'm going...
Ashley Doherty review for Body Bar Piercing Studio
Ashley Doherty on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2019, 01:39 AM
I came in not knowing what I wanted and I left with a BEAUTIFUL tragus piercing! I was super nervous but my piercer was clean, quick, and careful! They even made my earring pink!! I can’t wait to go back. :) 10/10 recommend
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.