Logo White
Watch Demo

Boca Dentist

Own this business?
5.0
151 reviews
|Dental|Boca Raton, FL 33432

1865 Northwest Boca Raton Boulevard, Boca Raton, FL 33432

(561) 394-2668

https://bocadentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Angela Berkovich, DMD
5.0
(1) · Dentists

213 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 719-0136

2 people are looking at this business

Dr Patrick Arnold DMD
5.0
(4) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891

3 people are looking at this business

Miller Dental Center
5.0
(24) · Dental

13419 SW 56th St

(305) 559-2663

6 people are looking at this business

Bacheikov, Zalman H, Dds - South Beach Dentistry
5.0
(1) · Dentists

420 Lincoln Rd # 215

(305) 532-6795

3 people are looking at this business

Dr. Richard Steckler, DDS
5.0
(175) · Dentists

1001 W Indiantown Rd

(561) 747-7111

2 people are looking at this business

NoBe Dental Care
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933

3 people are looking at this business

About

Minutes from the beach, the Boca Raton practice of Dr. Michael Radu is an island of comfortable dental care. Here, you and your family can receive comprehensive dental services ranging from general dentistry to complex treatment. Dr. Radu is a highly trained dentist with over 35 years of experience. He believes that he isn't finished with a treatment until the patient is completely happy with it. He uses first-rate materials and equipment, always basing his treatment decisions on scientific principles to accomplish what you want. From the beginning, you'll notice that ours isn't the typical dental office. This is because the building itself was designed with your comfort in mind. For example

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
151 reviews
5143
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 97 Reviews5.0Google
  • 29 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 25 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roberta Kalmanson on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/07/2016, 14:56 PM
Always professional and courteous . Great dentist Great hygienist Great staff!
Norma A on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/27/2016, 13:23 PM
I was nervous before I arrived to the appointment, but the office had a very welcoming atmosphere and the entire staff was very friendly. I met Dr. Daniel Radu for the first time, he was great he took the time to explain everything in detail and answered all my questions. I would definitely highly recommend Dr. Radu and staff to my family and friends.
Ana GRANDA on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/17/2016, 08:32 AM
Sharon thanks again for always taking time to teach me the best tricks on how to keep my mouth healthy , I always feel you take your time , never feel rushed and I just love that about you because to be honest with you I have never had a hygienist as wonderful and patient as you are ???? Thank you ,,,
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Janet M on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/03/2016, 03:30 AM
How does this sound? I have been a patient of Dr Radu for over 14 years now and can honestly say he is an outstanding dentist! I recently had extensive dental work done and he was nothing short of amazing. His expertise shines through in not only your experience in the chair but in the final product which has received many compliments from friends and family! Dr Radu is top notch and I would highly recommend him to anyone. In fact I do on a regular basis! Janet M
Michele Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2016, 21:45 PM
I have been a patient of Dr Radu for over 14 years now and can honestly say he is an outstanding dentist! I recently had extensive dental work done and he was nothing short of amazing. His expertise shines through in not only your experience in the chair but in the final product which has received many compliments from friends and family! Dr Radu is top notch and I would highly recommend him to anyone. In fact I do on a regular basis! Janet M
harold abrams on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/13/2016, 08:03 AM
does wonderful work,takes time to explain, my experience is that he is always there for an emergency.
Stan on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/08/2016, 08:27 AM
Dr Radu is a caring and extremely competent dentist who does not create problems but solves them Had extensive dental work and feel that I am great hands
W.L. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/07/2016, 23:10 PM
Dr. Radu is a great dentist that really cares about his patients comfort and experience. Definitely recommend him! Office is really clean and modern and staff is friendly as well!
Nicuta Cilmau on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2016, 06:45 AM
We have been using their services for 13 years now and we love dr Radu and his staff. He is always very knowledgeable and caring and a no nonsense type. Sharon , one of the hygienist, is the best we ever had, very gentle and professional and a very nice person to talk too. Everybody in his office is very nice and we always had great experiences there. We followed them when they moved from the old location and although is a long drive now we will go nowhere else. Highly recommended!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.