Logo White
Watch Demo

Boca Dentist

Own this business?
5.0
152 reviews
|Dental|Boca Raton, FL 33432

1865 Northwest Boca Raton Boulevard, Boca Raton, FL 33432

(561) 394-2668

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Angela Berkovich, DMD
5.0
(1) · Dentists

213 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 719-0136
Brilliant of Hollywood
5.0
(15) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
Aniceto Munoz
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2601 SW 37th Ave

(305) 445-6568
David R Perez, Dds
5.0
(3) · Dentists

10108 W Oakland Park Blvd

(954) 741-0710

3 people are looking at this business

Fred Begeman
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587
Granda Francisco Dds
5.0
(9) · Dentists

8000 SW 117th Ave

(305) 412-5971

1 person is looking at this business

About

Minutes from the beach, the Boca Raton practice of Dr. Michael Radu is an island of comfortable dental care. Here, you and your family can receive comprehensive dental services ranging from general dentistry to complex treatment. Dr. Radu is a highly trained dentist with over 35 years of experience. He believes that he isn't finished with a treatment until the patient is completely happy with it. He uses first-rate materials and equipment, always basing his treatment decisions on scientific principles to accomplish what you want. From the beginning, you'll notice that ours isn't the typical dental office. This is because the building itself was designed with your comfort in mind. For example

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
152 reviews
5144
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 95 Reviews5.0Google
  • 32 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 25 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chelsea Anne on Facebook

3 months ago

11/11/2019, 01:14 AM
Great experience! I’ve been avoiding the dentist for the past five years 💀😳 but they did a phenomenal job. Very gentle cleaning and everyone was friendly and professional. Coming back next week for an Invisalign consult and have my next cleaning booked already.
Dr. Jerry Berman on Healthgrades

7 months ago

07/26/2019, 01:02 AM
I found Dr. Daniel Radu to be one of the best dentists I have been to for treatment. He is very professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. He spent the needed time with me and accurately diagnosed and treated my problems. I was extremely impressed with him and with his office staff.
Sandra B Abrams on Healthgrades

7 months ago

07/10/2019, 02:27 AM
First time patient. Very impressed with the level of attention and professionalism from the front desk staff to hygienist,dentists and staff
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Loredana Mihailescu on Facebook

8 months ago

06/13/2019, 01:00 AM
Dr. Daniel Radu and his father are amazing! They are extremely caring and always going out of their way to make you happy. The place is extremely clean and they have top of the line technology. All staff, from front desk to the dental hygienists are sweet and always helpful! No other office like theirs, and trust me I’ve been to few!
Dorian Duff on Facebook

10 months ago

04/24/2019, 14:57 PM
Been going for years, theres no other dentist I trust more!
Susan Tipton on Facebook

10 months ago

04/17/2019, 10:56 AM
Have you been told that a crown first requires a root canal??? Did you know that is not necessarily the case most of the time ? I have been schooled by Dr. Radu and I like it! I just had two crowns made for me, neither that required a root canal, although I was told be a previous dentist that a root canal was required and referred to an oral surgeon. I am more than impressed with the exemplary work Dr. Radu provided me. The staff is outstanding, the facility, state of the art, and Dr. Radu has a caring touch that puts your mind, and nerves at ease. I highly recommend getting a second opinion from Dr. Radu if you are questioning any procedures or dental prosthetic's. Your mouth, and your bank account will thank you!!!
Cecile Rothaus on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2019, 15:54 PM
My appointment today for a cleaning was excellent. Sharon has always been extraordinary on cleaning and advice on maintaining proper care for my teeth. Dr.Radu is an outstanding dentist. An added feature is the extraordinary decor!
Daniel C on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/05/2019, 03:32 AM
I've been visiting Dr. Radu for over 25 years. I started visiting his office when I lived in nearby West Palm Beach. I now live in Fort Myers and though I now have to travel over 112 miles each way to visit him, it is so worth it. His is absolutely the best dental office you will find, anywhere in the world. Highly recommend this office to anyone looking to establish a lifetime relationship with a great dental office.
Mitch Wilder on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/20/2018, 07:46 AM
Great experience. Front desk staff super nice, patient and understanding. Dr. Daniel Radu is a consumate professional and actually asked me what I would like. Dr. Radu is smart, unpretentious and very respectful. He even introduced me to his father the other Dr. Radu which helped me to better understand how Dr. Radu (Daniel) was cut from such a fine cloth. BTW I was referred by my father who was referred by his friend who happens to be a dentist.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.