Logo White
Watch Demo

Boca Dentist

Own this business?
5.0
151 reviews
|Dental|Boca Raton, FL 33432

1865 Northwest Boca Raton Boulevard, Boca Raton, FL 33432

(561) 394-2668

https://bocadentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Angela Berkovich, DMD
5.0
(1) · Dentists

213 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 719-0136
Dr Patrick Arnold DMD
5.0
(4) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
Miller Dental Center
5.0
(24) · Dental

13419 SW 56th St

(305) 559-2663
Dr. Richard Steckler, DDS
5.0
(175) · Dentists

1001 W Indiantown Rd

(561) 747-7111
NoBe Dental Care
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
Galloway Dental Associates
5.0
(19) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861

About

Minutes from the beach, the Boca Raton practice of Dr. Michael Radu is an island of comfortable dental care. Here, you and your family can receive comprehensive dental services ranging from general dentistry to complex treatment. Dr. Radu is a highly trained dentist with over 35 years of experience. He believes that he isn't finished with a treatment until the patient is completely happy with it. He uses first-rate materials and equipment, always basing his treatment decisions on scientific principles to accomplish what you want. From the beginning, you'll notice that ours isn't the typical dental office. This is because the building itself was designed with your comfort in mind. For example

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
151 reviews
5143
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 97 Reviews5.0Google
  • 29 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 25 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nadir Bhuiyan on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2018, 20:37 PM
I've been going to the dentist since I was 8 years old and never enjoyed the experience. After going to Dr. Radu's office and meeting his amicable staff, I realized that you really can enjoy going to the dentist. From the contemporary architecture on the outside to the Modern Mondrian inspired interior design, you are thrust into an ambiance of intellectualism that is only surpassed by the smiling faces and skill of the staff. Dr. Daniel Radu is highly knowledgeable and caring. I won't let anyone else touch my teeth besides Sharon, who was the most comforting hygenist I have ever had. This is a family business and you become part of the family when you walk through that door.
Judith St-Pierre on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2018, 08:41 AM
Absolutely the BEST experience I've ever had at a dentist office. The staff is compassionate and Dr Radu is the most gentle dentist I've ever encountered. He gave me my dream smile and I will be forever grateful. He listened and accomplished exactly what I wanted. My new smile is a million dollar smile. Thank you Dr Radu! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Kimberly Johnson on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/20/2017, 02:13 AM
Dr. Radu is the epitome of an EXCELLENT Dentist. I was referred to him by a very prominent business manager. She told me how professional and compassionate he was with his patients - EVERYTHING she told me has PROVEN to be true. Today I had a surgical procedure done. MUCH to my surprise, tonight I am home resting comfortably with no pain. He was informative during the procedure & gave special attention to my comfort level. 1st time in 47 years I have a beautiful bright smile. Staff is a 10!!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Pawan Reddy on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2017, 05:42 AM
Just simply an amazing doctor. Dr Michael Radu and his office staff are exceptional. Dr. Radu is kind and gentle and extremely knowledgeable. They take extra time and care when treating their patients. Thank you Dr Radu and all the assistants for a great visit!
Lock Jennings on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2017, 17:48 PM
I've been coming to see both Dr. Michael Radu & now the son, Dr. Daniel Radu, for about 10 years now. To make a long story short, I happened to be in some very serious pain last Saturday 9/23, I was loaded up on multiple pain meds which did nothing to stop the pain. I called Dr Daniel Radu on his cell at 12:30am, and we were in the dental office at 1am fixing me up. Thank God he came through! These guys are on the cutting edge of all Dental technology. I actual like going to the dentist. Highly recommend. 5 stars. Best of the best!!
Steve Dudas on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2017, 21:49 PM
Received prompt appointment. Very friendly and accommodating staff. State of the art equipment and office. Very cost effective.I would highly recommend to my friends and family.
N von LIEMANDT on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/20/2017, 11:06 AM
We were introduced to Dr Radu by close friends who also spoke highly of the care they were receiving. We have now been patients of Dr Radu for several years and cannot speak highly enough of the care and treatment we have received from him and his assistants and staff. We live some 3 hours flight away in the Caribbean but regularly schedule all our dental appointments with him. He has treated us from emergency extractions (zero pain!) to marathon upper mouth crowning which transformed my smile.
marc on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/20/2017, 07:30 AM
Everything was tremendous. Great staff. Helpful dentists who were knowledgeable and patient and articulate. Fair rates / fees. I had a very nice experience here, to say the least.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/20/2017, 03:32 AM
This was my first visit to this office. Dr. Radu was recommended by a friend. The waiting room was comfortable, clean and pleasant. Dr. Radu kept his appointment and did not make me wait. He was very personable and professional. His staff was very friendly and knew what they were doing. Going to the dentist had never been something I looked forward to; however, I found myself relaxed and I anticipate future visits to be just as satisfactory.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.