Logo White
Watch Demo

Boca Dentist

Own this business?
5.0
151 reviews
|Dental|Boca Raton, FL 33432

1865 Northwest Boca Raton Boulevard, Boca Raton, FL 33432

(561) 394-2668

https://bocadentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

213 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 719-0136
5.0
(4) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Dental

13419 SW 56th St

(305) 559-2663

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(175) · Dentists

1001 W Indiantown Rd

(561) 747-7111
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861
About

Minutes from the beach, the Boca Raton practice of Dr. Michael Radu is an island of comfortable dental care. Here, you and your family can receive comprehensive dental services ranging from general dentistry to complex treatment. Dr. Radu is a highly trained dentist with over 35 years of experience. He believes that he isn't finished with a treatment until the patient is completely happy with it. He uses first-rate materials and equipment, always basing his treatment decisions on scientific principles to accomplish what you want. From the beginning, you'll notice that ours isn't the typical dental office. This is because the building itself was designed with your comfort in mind. For example

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
151 reviews
5143
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 97 Reviews5.0Google
  • 29 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 25 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caroline on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/31/2017, 02:00 AM
My five year old and I both had appointments with Dr. Daniel Radu. I was very impressed with the practice before we even arrived, based on Luann's kindness in helping me schedule. Laura worked with us during the appointment, and was great. The office was clean and technologically advanced. It was a very positive experience.
Ciprian Gontea on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/28/2017, 13:20 PM
I am a patient of Dr. Daniel Radu and my mother is a patient of Dr. Michael Radu . Amazing professionalism ! Dr Daniel is very gentle and so are his assistants . He listens to your needs and does not force a general template style treatment onto you , he tailors to what is more imperative first . I had 4 wisdom teeth pulled out and because i followed their instructions i was able to have absolutely no swelling ! This establishment is very honest, friendly and they make you feel very confident !
Mary Anne Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 10:44 AM
what an amazing team. It starts upon entering you feel welcome, the young assistant was so sweet and patient. Dr Daniel was so kind my heart was pounding so fast when I sat in the "chair" he has a calming affect that made me forget where I was. Dad who has really kind eyes (Dr Michael Radu) popped his head in to introduce himself. I know I need a lot of work I feel confident I found the right place to do the perfect painless job.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Claudette Genest on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/22/2016, 11:05 AM
The team is very professional, courteous and efficient. The atmosphere, decor and set up of the office cannot be better and the whole experience went very smoothly. I highly recommend the dentists Radu, father and son.
Georgeta Fondos on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2016, 13:20 PM
Doctor Michael Radu was recommended to me by one of his former dental hygienists. I found Dr. Radu to be a passionate dentist! I say this first because passion is what defines a great successful professional. I have had the best experiences with both Dr. Michael Radu, his son, Daniel Radu, and with their friendly staff. Dr. Michael and Daniel Radu create a great team and are promoting and using successfully new technologies in the field. On Fridays, Michael Radu is teaching a class at Nova Southeastern University where he shares his knowledge with younger students and works on research in dentistry. He has been participating in numerous conferences in US and Europe. I highly recommend Michael and Daniel Radu!
Frank D. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/30/2016, 16:38 PM
Dr. Daniel Radu and staff, I have seen a lot of dentists in my life, but have never come across a more friendly, professional and caring personality than your office. I will never change a dentist again. I had no pain, no complains, and felt completely taken care off. There is nothing more to say than if I could give you 10 stars ********** , you would have it, because you go above and beyond. THANK YOU! I will recommend you where ever I can.
Leon Delbrouck on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2016, 18:43 PM
Dr. Daniel Radu, is with is practice and staff along the BEST dentist i have ever experienced. Believe me when I say, I have seen a lot. In EVERY aspect from customer service, to making the patient feel at ease, to going above and beyond someone's expectations the Dr. has exceeded my expectations. I would recommend him when ever, where ever I can. He deserves not 5 but 10 stars! Reason: Personality, comfort, attention to detail and customer service. Feel free to ask for details. Happy to explain. Thank you Dr. and staff... too many friendly people too list!!!
Cypriss C on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/16/2016, 21:15 PM
They helped me out when I had a very bad cavity. I went in for a consultation but when they saw how bad it was and how much pain I was in they took me in right away and took care of my tooth that same day. It was excellent service and I was in and out in no time. The experience was wonderful. I'd definitely go back for any other work I need done.
David Lanter on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2016, 17:48 PM
I have had both a professional relationship with Dr. Radu and been his patient for many years. I recently had some major restoration work done and could not be happier with the results. I was always embarrassed about my smile, but Dr. Radu made it perfect and it has really changed the way I feel about myself. To make the case even more traumatic, I have always had a fear of the dentist since I was exposed to a sadistic pediatric dentist as a child who didn't even believe in topical anesthesia! Dr. Radu's professionalism and calm and caring demeanor was very reassuring and, honestly, nothing ever hurt throughout this entire process. I cannot give a higher recommendation for Dr. Radu and this staff and urge anyone needing a new dentist to give this honest and expert professional a call.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.