Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bob's Floor Covering

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
17 reviews
|Flooring|Tallahassee, FL 32301

2306 Lois Ln, Tallahassee, FL 32301

(850) 509-4262

http://bobfloorcovering.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Flooring

Rock Hill Ave 731

(954) 584-9609
4.9
(122) · Flooring

1619 Capital Cir NE

(850) 878-8386
4.8
(53) · Home Services

2051 Terrywood Dr

(850) 878-1273

4 people are looking at this business

About

More about Bob's Floor Covering Floor Refinishing Service, Flooring Contractor, Flooring Service, Carpet Layer, Wood Floor Refinishing Service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
17 reviews
57
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon C. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/11/2013, 20:07 PM
enjoyed working with them i enjoyed working with Bob's Floor Covering very up front no bs my floors were in bad shape they did a great job floors look great
Brian G. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/11/2013, 17:09 PM
flooring The Bob's Floor Covering are great! We are extremely happy with our refinished floors and the new flooring they put down for us!
Jean A. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/11/2013, 14:36 PM
100% happy Bob's Floor Covering did a amazing job on floors that I never thought would look as good as they do.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Michael H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/11/2013, 12:25 PM
Great job The floors look great and he did everything in a timely manor.
Debra P. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/11/2013, 12:02 PM
Impressed ! I was very impressed with this company`s attention to detail! The team was polite and professional.
Derek S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/11/2013, 10:39 AM
THANK YOU They came through quickly, laid beautiful floors, and followed up on every question I had.
Ronald B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/11/2013, 07:19 AM
beautiful job Finished project is beautiful. We know we`ll be happy living on this floor.
Bill B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/16/2013, 00:16 AM
Great Very personable and eager to please. Work was done in a short time and looks great! Would recommend them definitely.
Mike S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/11/2013, 20:58 PM
Fantastic job! We have tried a number of other flooring companies, but no one else matches the rates, reliability and quality of workmanship we depend on from Bob's Floor Covering. The crew have been taking care of our 5,000 sq ft ballroom and lobby for three years, and we look forward to a longstanding relationship for many years to come.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.