This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
BMW of Stratham is proud to be a full-service BMW dealer serving Stratham, Exeter, Portsmouth NH and the surrounding New Hampshire areas. As your BMW dealer, we offer a large inventory of new BMW models, used vehicles of all makes and models, and certified pre-owned BMWs. You can get started browsing our entire inventory online or in person today. You can even buy your next BMW entirely online using our online buying tool, AcceleRide. BMW of Stratham is also prepared to help you finance, service and find parts for your BMW o... read more
71 Portsmouth Ave, Stratham, NH, 03885, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sat | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sun | 12:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. |
Lackluster.They dont do well with the details for a luxury brand/dealership. They didnt finish setting up my car before delivery (tire pressure warning, inspection reminder, submitting my Sirius XM 12 month trial to the company so it would work) among other things.I wouldnt buy another *** from them and their service department lacks knowledge on newer cars if you call and ask, specifically a newer EV like an I4 M50 if you need some info, like resetting the maintenance reminder. For spending about 78k I would have expected m... read more
If I could give 0 stars I would. 1 is way too many. I left a $500 deposit on a vehicle, decided not to go through with the sale because I got a distinct sleeze vibe from everyone I was speaking to, and they will not refund my money. They lie and say it has been done. Say the sales person did it, then the sales person says a manager did it. No one will give a receipt. Lying, untrustworthy dealership. They are the definition of sleezy salesperson and why people hate buying cars. I beg you, please take your business ANYWHERE EL... read more
Business response:
*****:Thank you for bringing this to my attention. This is not the policy of our company and is disappointing to hear of the experience you had with us. I am personally following up to see what the issue is in returning your deposit.as well as the customer experience. I will reach out this week as I am travelling and need to reach out to this dealership for what the situation is.*********************** Group1 Automotive **************************************
Hands down the worst used car dealership I have ever bought from , sold. Me a car with many problems had to bring int back many times to show them what was wrong , The reason I went to a ****** dealer was so I didnt have to deal with used car salesman and I didnt mind paying top dollar for a used car just didnt expect to have to deal with All that and how I was treated .god bless anyone thats not good at sticking up for them self. The 5 day no question ask buy back is a total sham
Found a used car online that interested me. I called to confirm it was still available and set up a test drive. My wife and I took it out and loved the car: good price and in great shape. The salesman asked for our financial help info and we informed him we were already pre-approved. We just need the car. Oh, well I have to inform you that we dont have the title. The previous owner lost it. We have requested a replacement through the state. My manager is on the phone with them right now. We asked for the CarFax. The title an... read more
They force you to buy a service called resistall, which makes you run to get service done..they don't respect their own paint protection service at their own body shop..but make you run pillar to post to get a claim done from some third party body shop while not respecting the service agreement..absolutely joke.
Wish I could leave two reviews but we all know that we can't which is unfortunate.****** the car salesman was absolutely amazing if I could give him his own 5 star rating I 100% would but unfortunately his great service wasn't enough to overcome the absolutely gross, conniving misconduct done by **** the financing manager.and the "service" people.We went in with a preapproval from ********** with a letter stating all we had to do was pick up the vehicle (2019 ****** Maxima) when we arrived however we were told by ***********... read more
5 days in I got it I went to get a sticker the man said I'll pass you but your tires are really bad get new ones immediately I called them and I specifically said did you check the tires and I asked them that at the shop as well before I got the vehicle I said the tires look kind of old and bad and they got the salesman oh no they're fine. I knew something was just not sitting right with me about it I called back after that they told me there's nothing I could do it was only 5 days so lemon law still was available but I was ... read more
Business response:
********************,First, we are sorry that you sustained a motor vehicle accident and are experiencing some pain as a result. Secondly, we would like to make sure that all the information is available and correct for review by yourself or anyone else reading your review of our company. You purchased a 13 year old, high mileage vehicle (2009 Rav4 with just under ******* miles on it) through our Valu-Line Program. The vehicle was put through our shop for safety inspection and received new brakes, and calipers. We also repla... read more
We bought a 2014 Subaru hybrid. They had to do $3,100 worth of work before they sold it to us. Three months later, the brakes were metal to metal. New shop said the entire undercarriage is rust. Why werent these addressed??? DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS PLACE!!! They completely overcharged us and sold us an unsafe car. We bought this for our college student daughter. She has put in $1500 already. HORRIBLE.
Business response:
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I have reviewed the service history prior to making the vehicle safe for retail sale. I see that you have purchased an older very high mile vehicle, however our records indicate there was extensive work performed by certified Subaru technicians including all maintenance. We did a full brake inspection and have recorded the measurements at 8mm and 7mm (which are nearly new). We had all tires off as they needed to be replaced and we did so. Having the tires off makes it easy for a ... read more
Very unethical and bad business practice. Why would they advertise the referral money but they just dont want to give? Bought a car there, then ************** friend to buy another car there, the salesman submitted all the paperwork for referral but never seen the money or heard from them. Called and emailed the sales manager *******************************, he never returned calls or emails the referral money is nothing but just the way they do business, they didnt honor what they said on their website.
BMW of Stratham has a 1 star rating with 39 reviews.
BMW of Stratham is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com