Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blue Steel Guns & Ammo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
210 reviews
|Gunsmith|Kansas City, MO 64133

6326 Raytown Rd, Kansas City, MO 64133

(816) 358-8004

http://bluesteelguns.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.7
(132) · Gunsmith

6701 Memorial Hwy

(816) 749-4867

4 people are looking at this business

4.6
(126) · Consumer Services

716 S Rogers Rd A

(913) 782-6900

3 people are looking at this business

4.5
(89) · Gunsmith

402 W Pine St

(816) 318-9968

14 people are looking at this business

4.5
(60) · Consumer Services

3504 S 22nd St

(816) 262-7799

1 person is looking at this business

About

We offer quality new and used guns in a variety of manufactures including Smith & Wesson, Glock, Springfield and Taurus to name a few. We also offer CCW classes every Saturday.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
210 reviews
5153
  
48
  
38
  
26
  
121
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christopher Meyers on Facebook

5 years ago

12/16/2016, 00:29 AM
Steven Pearcy on Facebook

5 years ago

12/02/2016, 00:49 AM
Michael Henehan on Facebook

5 years ago

12/02/2016, 00:37 AM
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Terry Martin on Facebook

5 years ago

09/26/2016, 01:45 AM
Staff were all knowledgeable. I bugged them in person and on the phone. They have my business from now on! Thanks gang. Storm
Jesus Siles on Facebook

5 years ago

09/02/2016, 01:33 AM
I have been in business with blue steel for long long time,its a must see place,all my collection came from them.no matter what you need,they have it or they'll find it for you,always in a good mood and smiling, its the only store in town i proudly call my second home,thank you guys.
Shiq Khalid Ra on Facebook

5 years ago

08/05/2016, 01:32 AM
This is where I purchased my first and steve was a tremendous help.
Donald Tefft on Facebook

5 years ago

07/27/2016, 01:06 AM
Congrats on your new location!! As a customer it is much easier to get to. Looking forward to your new gun range which i intend to frequent. Maggie you are the Most!!!You really have a GREAT way of treating customers Greatfull, Donald Tefft
Tim Doorn on Facebook

5 years ago

07/23/2016, 01:41 AM
John Kerschner on Facebook

5 years ago

06/29/2016, 01:39 AM
Great Place, Great People, you will not be sorry when you shop here for all your Firearm Needs!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.