Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blue Steel Guns & Ammo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
210 reviews
|Gunsmith|Kansas City, MO 64133

6326 Raytown Rd, Kansas City, MO 64133

(816) 358-8004

http://bluesteelguns.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.7
(132) · Gunsmith

6701 Memorial Hwy

(816) 749-4867

6 people are looking at this business

4.6
(126) · Consumer Services

716 S Rogers Rd A

(913) 782-6900

4 people are looking at this business

4.5
(89) · Gunsmith

402 W Pine St

(816) 318-9968

23 people are looking at this business

4.5
(60) · Consumer Services

3504 S 22nd St

(816) 262-7799

1 person is looking at this business

About

We offer quality new and used guns in a variety of manufactures including Smith & Wesson, Glock, Springfield and Taurus to name a few. We also offer CCW classes every Saturday.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
210 reviews
5153
  
48
  
38
  
26
  
121
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan Anthony Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 00:49 AM
I LOVE THE PEOPLE THERE FOREVERMORE AND THEY'LL BE IN HEAVEN LIKE ME SO I LOVE THEM EVEN MORE�
Art Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 00:41 AM
Minister Gregg Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2018, 00:15 AM
Love this place and the people, very helpful and full of knowledge. The prices are good and the new range is very good. Great place to hang out at.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Eddy Arenivas on Facebook

4 years ago

11/19/2017, 00:43 AM
Keyona Gregory on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2017, 01:26 AM
I wanted to go to a good gun range for my birthday and this place was excellent! I've never shot a firearm and they walked me thru the process and now I feel very comfortable. They have great customer service, they all are very knowleable, and made it a great experience. I will recommend this place to anyone and I will be visiting more often.
Justin Krasucki on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2017, 01:50 AM
Amie KC-Chic Aguirre on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2017, 01:05 AM
I visited BluesSteel for the first time yesterday. I have to say I will never go into another shop/ range. I loved it here. Every single staff member was pleasant, knowledgeable, friendly & hilarious! A little inside joke about my bagogun! Anyway I dropped my .45 1911 off for the gunsmith to work his magic on. It was purchased for my birthday by my husband but had some serious rust, so can't wait to see what she (yes my .45 is a "she") looks like in a couple weeks!
Bob Ballance on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2017, 01:51 AM
Wife and I went to shoot at the range . Very Nice and knowledgeable people. You get personal attention if you want it. Close to home . We will go back and tell everyone to go too !
Kevin Piper on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2017, 01:37 AM
There are companies you can pay that offer a service for quality social media marketing...one of those companies probably wouldn't take an article from a newspaper, and use the victim of a murder (who also stood for, supported and represented the same beliefs that are the existence of your business) to promote a $30 service. Your ad lacked compassion, consideration or sympathy for the victim, his family or his friends.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.