Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blue Steel Guns & Ammo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
210 reviews
|Gunsmith|Kansas City, MO 64133

6326 Raytown Rd, Kansas City, MO 64133

(816) 358-8004

http://bluesteelguns.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.7
(132) · Gunsmith

6701 Memorial Hwy

(816) 749-4867

6 people are looking at this business

4.6
(126) · Consumer Services

716 S Rogers Rd A

(913) 782-6900

4 people are looking at this business

4.5
(89) · Gunsmith

402 W Pine St

(816) 318-9968

23 people are looking at this business

4.5
(60) · Consumer Services

3504 S 22nd St

(816) 262-7799

1 person is looking at this business

About

We offer quality new and used guns in a variety of manufactures including Smith & Wesson, Glock, Springfield and Taurus to name a few. We also offer CCW classes every Saturday.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
210 reviews
5153
  
48
  
38
  
26
  
121
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Gerard on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 01:32 AM
Good people to deal with. Low pressure and friendly.
Sonya Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2019, 00:34 AM
The people there was very nice and I would go back any day and plus recommend this range to anyone who ask me.
Kelly Wilkinson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/24/2018, 00:38 AM
Steve is just nothing but one of the most knowlegable fellows and a nice fellow for that matter!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Nieceyluvsk Phillips on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2018, 00:42 AM
Awesome We love this place 100 stars from us 💞
Brett Matthew Cox on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2018, 01:18 AM
Very friendly people, knowledgeable, and very nice store. Range attendant made my wife feel very comfortable with our firearm and she did great. Thank you guys, we'll be back a lot!
Ernestine Littleton on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 01:40 AM
I will definitely be going back nice folks and speedy service 🤗
Loren Zody on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2018, 01:49 AM
I came in today to use the range for the first time while my van was getting a inspection at the shop across the street. Everyone was very friendly and professional and the range has good lighting and well ventilated. I will definitely be back!
Christine Schmidt on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2018, 00:18 AM
My son and I walked in on Saturday when we saw it on our travels and I was super impressed. I had a few questions and as a fairly new gun owner my (not all to intelligent) questions were answered and I didn't feel judged at all for not knowing things. The range looked great. I am sure we will be back soon.
Darrell Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2018, 00:47 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.