Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blue Steel Guns & Ammo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
210 reviews
|Gunsmith|Kansas City, MO 64133

6326 Raytown Rd, Kansas City, MO 64133

(816) 358-8004

http://bluesteelguns.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.7
(132) · Gunsmith

6701 Memorial Hwy

(816) 749-4867

4 people are looking at this business

4.6
(126) · Consumer Services

716 S Rogers Rd A

(913) 782-6900

4 people are looking at this business

4.5
(89) · Gunsmith

402 W Pine St

(816) 318-9968

18 people are looking at this business

4.5
(60) · Consumer Services

3504 S 22nd St

(816) 262-7799

1 person is looking at this business

About

We offer quality new and used guns in a variety of manufactures including Smith & Wesson, Glock, Springfield and Taurus to name a few. We also offer CCW classes every Saturday.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
210 reviews
5153
  
48
  
38
  
26
  
121
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Schneider on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2017, 00:41 AM
Stanton Griggs on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2017, 00:20 AM
Top of the line! Great people and a beautiful new range...
Kelly Curtis on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2017, 00:16 AM
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Cody Patrick on Facebook

5 years ago

01/20/2017, 00:31 AM
Willamia Bumstead on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 00:31 AM
I have done a lot of business with them and they take the time to get to know their customers. That's a good and bad thing. Good because they know exactly what to show me when I walk In that they know is in my wheel house. Bad because they know exactly what I want. Lol, Seriously it isn't just me Maggie, Sparkle, Steve and everyone there call most customers by name when they walk in. The new ones they know before they leave. Great deals, great people and a honest business what else can you ask for?
Daymi Aleman on Facebook

5 years ago

01/08/2017, 00:04 AM
Steven Beverly on Facebook

5 years ago

12/28/2016, 00:18 AM
Great people to work with! I'll be returning for future purchases!
Tony Galant on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2016, 00:03 AM
Aaron Bryant on Facebook

5 years ago

12/16/2016, 00:30 AM
Great people, great selection and very friendly. When you walk in the door they say hello and are always helpful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.