Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blue Steel Guns & Ammo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
208 reviews
|Gunsmith|Kansas City, MO 64133

6326 Raytown Rd, Kansas City, MO 64133

(816) 358-8004

http://bluesteelguns.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.7
(132) · Gunsmith

6701 Memorial Hwy

(816) 749-4867

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(126) · Consumer Services

716 S Rogers Rd A

(913) 782-6900
4.5
(89) · Gunsmith

402 W Pine St

(816) 318-9968
4.5
(59) · Consumer Services

3504 S 22nd St

(816) 262-7799
About

We offer quality new and used guns in a variety of manufactures including Smith & Wesson, Glock, Springfield and Taurus to name a few. We also offer CCW classes every Saturday.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
208 reviews
5151
  
48
  
38
  
26
  
121
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erik Himebrook on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2020, 07:47 AM
Clean, affordable, helpful, and extremely friendly.
Brandon Blong on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2020, 01:27 AM
my favorite gun shop in the city. hastle free as possible FFL. affordable ammo. always feel welcome inside.
Joe Creamer on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2020, 01:37 AM
great place to do business
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Jacori Maldonado on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2020, 01:35 AM
Had an amazing experience, walked in and staff was very friendly. Will took care of me and was very knowledgeable about firearms and help me find my first pistol. Great Shooting Range experience, Sparkle was incredible at the range. Definitely recommend for anyone looking for a firearm.
Keith Vanderpool on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 05:55 AM
Mikey Oliver on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 01:53 AM
Maggie and Steve are awesome. Good service and decent prices. Local is better.
Mikey Ray Oliver on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 00:28 AM
Maggie and Steve are awesome. Good service and decent prices. Local is better.
Karen Presta Kersey on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2019, 05:53 AM
Love the range I go there all the time I got my Ruger from them
John Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2019, 00:38 AM
Everybody on staff is cool as hell... that made me get a range membership
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.