Logo White
Watch Demo

Blink Eyecare

Own this business?
5.0
338 reviews
|Healthcare|Spokane, WA 99223

3150 E 27th Ave #100, Ste 100, Spokane, WA 99223

(509) 828-4561

https://www.blinkspokane.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

5503 N Wall St

(509) 489-2020
About

We strive to offer state of the art eye care including custom digital eyeglass lenses and contact lenses. Understanding our patient's needs and demands help us to find the best solution for you. Whether it is an everyday pair of glasses, or computer specific glasses to reduce eyestrain at work. We also specialize in multifocal contact lenses that help reduce the need for reading glasses or bifocals all together.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
338 reviews
5319
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 289 Reviews5.0Google
  • 47 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William Denton on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2016, 05:55 AM
Love it !! Dr Anderson was my optometrist at Wal-Mart now I see her in this amazing new office with an amazing ataff. I enjoyed the whole process from walking in to the time I left was a great and fun experience. They had coffe and water for patients just blew me away. So to all of you at Blink eye care, the On you so much and actually cannot wait for my 1 year appt just to see them again :-)
Jody Barton on Facebook

5 years ago

01/23/2015, 05:02 AM
I was there with my husband and was very pleased and then it came to my own glasses and OMG, my exam was with Amit and it was awesome, he was so thorough, unlike the 3 other exams I've had over the years. And then it comes to the selection and WOW! Jamie helped me with picking my eyeglasses, she was in NO hurry and after about "40" pairs we found the perfect pair :) Olga even came (from behind the counter) to help. The atmosphere is awesome and I would recommend it any and everyone. THANK YOU Blink Eyecare!!!!
Debbie Stevenson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/08/2015, 05:57 AM
Don't go anywhere else for your eye care!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Tracy Akins Hodgen on Facebook

6 years ago

12/04/2014, 07:50 AM
My family has been going to Dr. Anderson for several year. I HIGHLY recommend her and the staff is great to work with!
Hannah Jongeward on Facebook

6 years ago

11/06/2014, 03:21 AM
Osha K. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/29/2014, 05:40 AM
Had an awesome experience here! Everyone was so friendly and the best part was being catered to and getting my Vera Wang glasses. Definitely recommend this place!
Colleen Mahoney Simpson on Facebook

6 years ago

07/11/2014, 06:16 AM
Love Blink Eye care! Dr. Anderson is so thorough, caring and professional. Beautiful new clinic with a great selection of eyewear onsite. I highly recommend Blink if you are looking for an Optometrist.
Sophia Garcia on Facebook

6 years ago

05/29/2014, 07:10 AM
Absolutely love Blink! It has a beautiful selection of eye wear and fun/ knowledgeable staff. The eye doctors are amazing! I definitely recommend Blink Eyecare:)
crhennessy on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/28/2014, 01:10 AM
While the staff was friendly, they do not know how to bill. Not only did I receive an additional bill for my glasses, they were not able to explain what the charges were for. I will definitely not be doing business with them again. Had I known the true cost, I would have gone elsewhere.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.