Logo White
Watch Demo

Blink Eyecare

Own this business?
5.0
339 reviews
|Healthcare|Spokane, WA 99223

3150 E 27th Ave #100, Ste 100, Spokane, WA 99223

(509) 828-4561

https://www.blinkspokane.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

5503 N Wall St

(509) 489-2020

1 person is looking at this business

About

We strive to offer state of the art eye care including custom digital eyeglass lenses and contact lenses. Understanding our patient's needs and demands help us to find the best solution for you. Whether it is an everyday pair of glasses, or computer specific glasses to reduce eyestrain at work. We also specialize in multifocal contact lenses that help reduce the need for reading glasses or bifocals all together.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
339 reviews
5320
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 290 Reviews5.0Google
  • 47 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jon Carollo on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2017, 06:29 AM
Dave Keset on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2017, 05:08 AM
Dr Anderson and the staff at Blink, are some of the nicest people in Spokane! And their office is really top notch! I highly recommend them ��
Timbre Wolf on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2017, 02:05 AM
Super great doc (I've only seen Amit), very friendly staff & a fabulous selection of eyewear. I always recommend people go here
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Katie Dronenburg on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2017, 03:26 AM
Best service in my memory that I have received from any service business ever! Thanks Blink!
Sandy Morgan on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2017, 00:10 AM
Sara Grant on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2017, 05:36 AM
It was my first time at blink eyecare and it was a great experience. It was recommended by a dear friend of mine who knows her eye stuff. The Friendly staff and my Dr Traci Anderson was top notch. I have dry eye and Traci got me hooked with what I needed right away. Oh and come on that office is beautiful. I loved the barn doors!
Marisa Cairns on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2016, 02:32 AM
Traci Anderson at Blink is absolutely Amazing! I had an eye emergency over Christmas when I burnedy retina with a curling iron. She graciously opened her office for me (mind you it was the holiday) and examined my eye on the spot. Without her I don't know what I would have done! She placed a lense on my eye and gave me a rx. She again opened for me the next day to recheck and my eye had healed almost 90%! She was kind, caring, and followed up.... All on her off time ❤️ I wish Blink many blessings and success. I will be going back for sure!
Mateo Walling on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2016, 16:00 PM
Moiya Braun on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2016, 01:05 AM
While I am unable to do a rating based on the care I received for routine eye care, this is a review based on the team of Blink and how they handled someone who wasn't/isn't a patient. The team has gone above and beyond to make sure we are/were satisfied and taken care of. To make a long story short we walked in 1/2hr before closing on a Friday. My child's glasses had broke and no one was going to be able to get frames to match her new lenses for 2 weeks�. The blink team took care of us from the first step of a phone call, to the follow through of finding a pair of frames that worked. Even if you are not a patient here, I would recommend them any day to anyone who is in need of frames Or lenses. Thank you ladies for your hard work and honesty!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.