Logo White
Watch Demo

Blink Eyecare

Own this business?
5.0
338 reviews
|Healthcare|Spokane, WA 99223

3150 E 27th Ave #100, Ste 100, Spokane, WA 99223

(509) 828-4561

https://www.blinkspokane.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

5503 N Wall St

(509) 489-2020
About

We strive to offer state of the art eye care including custom digital eyeglass lenses and contact lenses. Understanding our patient's needs and demands help us to find the best solution for you. Whether it is an everyday pair of glasses, or computer specific glasses to reduce eyestrain at work. We also specialize in multifocal contact lenses that help reduce the need for reading glasses or bifocals all together.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
338 reviews
5319
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 289 Reviews5.0Google
  • 47 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fritz Hille on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2017, 06:44 AM
I am on my second pair of glasses and first set of RGP contact lenses from Blink Eyecare. The key word is “care.” Dr. Anderson is not happy until you are happy. Thorough examination and follow up after the fitting. I will never go anywhere else.
Liz Duer Bullock on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2017, 00:24 AM
This is definitely a full-service place, when I took my 11 year old son there to get his glasses they actually picked out several pairs for him just to try on, we didn’t have to go looking and she picked one out that he absolutely loved!
George Lawrence IV on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2017, 01:07 AM
Dr. Makadia was my optometrist and he helped me find the perfect lens to adjust my sight to see more clearly. The service was excellent and the staff was friendly and helpful. Highly recommend Blink for your eye care needs.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Catherine de La Vigne on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2017, 01:17 AM
Blink Eyecare is a wonderful place, which I highly recommend ! Not only are the doctors and their assistants very knowledgeable and professional --- my Glaucoma was found early, during a routine check-up, and has become stabilized! --- they are also immensely patient and friendly, when their clients encounter difficulties! They went out of their way to help me when my vital eye drops were not available, as well as when the transition to my new insurance proved troublesome --- and always with a smile! Again, Blink Eyecare, Thank you! And, Happy Thanksgiving!
Rich Eatherton on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2017, 08:34 AM
Great staff and doctor. Was looking for a closer place that accepted my vision insurance. Right across the street from us!
Roxanne McMurtry on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2017, 02:17 AM
This clinic is amazing! They welcome you with a warm smile every time. Everyone there goes above and beyond. I would recommend any one here!
Inna Dumanovsky on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2017, 05:25 AM
Girls at Blink are very approachable and friendly and personal! They expertise in styling essential part of their office that comes with their personality! Broaden variety of eyewear will get you lost, from classy to edgy, from colorful to subdue! All in one shop! After first pair, you worked want second one!
Marina Owings on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2017, 04:00 AM
Jana Erickson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2017, 03:58 AM
Nothing compares to Blink in Spokane in every way possible.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.