Logo White
Watch Demo

Blink Eyecare

Own this business?
5.0
334 reviews
|Healthcare|Spokane, WA 99223

3150 E 27th Ave #100, Ste 100, Spokane, WA 99223

(509) 828-4561

https://www.blinkspokane.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Optometrists

5503 N Wall St

(509) 489-2020
About

We strive to offer state of the art eye care including custom digital eyeglass lenses and contact lenses. Understanding our patient's needs and demands help us to find the best solution for you. Whether it is an everyday pair of glasses, or computer specific glasses to reduce eyestrain at work. We also specialize in multifocal contact lenses that help reduce the need for reading glasses or bifocals all together.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
334 reviews
5315
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 285 Reviews5.0Google
  • 47 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
NIna Heidt on Facebook

5 months ago

01/04/2020, 05:15 AM
Great service. Dr Makadia is kind and has been very helpful with educating me about taking care of my eyes. Great service.
Nikki Strong on Facebook

9 months ago

08/27/2019, 07:04 AM
Staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. They were great with my littles! Love this place!
Kent Holcomb on Facebook

10 months ago

08/02/2019, 07:01 AM
fast service, great staff.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Tara Claflin Bunker on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2019, 02:43 AM
Everyone was very friendly and professional. I love their pay-up-front discount and selection of fun and beautiful frames.
Juli Clay Van Gemert on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2019, 03:51 AM
The front desk staff and Dr. Makadia were absolutely awesome! I would highly recommend Blink Eyecare!
Joan Curtis Kreyssler on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2019, 08:34 AM
For eyewear: the greatest selection! For personnel: very accommodating and knowledgeable!
Laurel Rogers Welch on Facebook

a year ago

02/07/2019, 04:55 AM
A great experience! Everyone is very helpful, friendly and professional. They took the time to help me find the perfect frames. Would definitely recommend.
George Brown on Facebook

a year ago

01/02/2019, 06:25 AM
I have always had good service at Blink Eyecare. I would recommend them.
Andrey Shevchenko on Facebook

a year ago

12/31/2018, 00:33 AM
Great experience and friendly staff!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.