Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blink Eyecare

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
398 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Spokane, WA 99223

3150 E 27th Ave #100, Ste 100, Spokane, WA 99223

(509) 828-4561

https://www.blinkspokane.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

5503 N Wall St

(509) 489-2020
5.0
(747) · Ophthalmologists

2204 E. 29th Avenue

(866) 921-2392
About

We strive to offer state of the art eye care including custom digital eyeglass lenses and contact lenses. Understanding our patient's needs and demands help us to find the best solution for you. Whether it is an everyday pair of glasses, or computer specific glasses to reduce eyestrain at work. We also specialize in multifocal contact lenses that help reduce the need for reading glasses or bifocals all together.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
398 reviews
5377
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 348 Reviews5.0Google
  • 48 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Liz Schroeder on Facebook

6 months ago

08/25/2020, 01:04 AM
This place is wonderful! The staff are all friendly and helpful. Highly recommend.
NIna Heidt on Facebook

a year ago

01/04/2020, 05:15 AM
Great service. Dr Makadia is kind and has been very helpful with educating me about taking care of my eyes. Great service.
Nikki Strong on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 07:04 AM
Staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. They were great with my littles! Love this place!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Kent Holcomb on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 07:01 AM
fast service, great staff.
Tara Claflin Bunker on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2019, 02:43 AM
Everyone was very friendly and professional. I love their pay-up-front discount and selection of fun and beautiful frames.
Juli Clay Van Gemert on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2019, 03:51 AM
The front desk staff and Dr. Makadia were absolutely awesome! I would highly recommend Blink Eyecare!
Joan Curtis Kreyssler on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2019, 08:34 AM
For eyewear: the greatest selection! For personnel: very accommodating and knowledgeable!
Laurel Rogers Welch on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2019, 04:55 AM
A great experience! Everyone is very helpful, friendly and professional. They took the time to help me find the perfect frames. Would definitely recommend.
George Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2019, 06:25 AM
I have always had good service at Blink Eyecare. I would recommend them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.