Logo White
Watch Demo

Blink Eyecare

Own this business?
5.0
338 reviews
|Healthcare|Spokane, WA 99223

3150 E 27th Ave #100, Ste 100, Spokane, WA 99223

(509) 828-4561

https://www.blinkspokane.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

5503 N Wall St

(509) 489-2020
About

We strive to offer state of the art eye care including custom digital eyeglass lenses and contact lenses. Understanding our patient's needs and demands help us to find the best solution for you. Whether it is an everyday pair of glasses, or computer specific glasses to reduce eyestrain at work. We also specialize in multifocal contact lenses that help reduce the need for reading glasses or bifocals all together.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
338 reviews
5319
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 289 Reviews5.0Google
  • 47 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chase Baxter on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2018, 04:48 AM
I have gone to Dr Anderson for years and I am always impressed by her professionalism and care she shows her patients. I highly recommend Blink Eyecare!
Amanda Slemp on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2018, 07:05 AM
We bring our son to Blink Eyecare and have referred a few family members due to the exceptional and friendly service provided by all the staff of this office. Expect the best care and a smiling face every time. Recently we unknowingly left a baby burp cloth behind and they graciously set it aside for us for when we returned to pick up our glasses. It was so kind! We love Blink!
Jacci Aronow on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 02:00 AM
I took our almost 7 year old in for an exam. Dr. Anderson was just excellent with him. He never was afraid of what was being done as she told him and showed him about each step. And, just as I had suspected, hr needed some vision correction. Jan helped him pick out some very cool glasses plus she knew exactly what his vision plan would cover and how much I would have to pay. I was impressed with the office, the staff and Dr. Anderson. Thank you all for making our first visit to the eye Dr. a very pleasant and productive one!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Janet McCain on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2018, 03:46 AM
Dr. Amit Makadia is the best. I found him at Walmart Vision Center in Airway Hts. before he opened Blink. What a cute and appropriate name too. He is kind, compassionate, friendly, caring and knows his stuff. He's more informative than any eye care specialist in his field. I drug my Male friend to him. U know how guys are and here was impressed. I highly recommend Blink and Dr. Amit Makadia. I'm sure his partner is awesome as well. Staff is friendly, helpful and professional.
Gina Wisner-Baughn on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2018, 17:00 PM
Marcia Patten on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2018, 16:00 PM
Melissa Schwartz on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 00:54 AM
Hands down, the BEST customer service around! They have tons of options for kids and adults and the staff and doctor's are fantastic!!
Monti Blazevich on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 01:53 AM
Mirela Huremovic on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2017, 01:32 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.