Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blank Med Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
9 reviews
|Medical Spas|Tulsa, OK 74120 United States

502 E 3rd St, Tulsa, OK 74120 United States

(918) 900-2216

https://www.blankmedspa.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(13) · Medical Spas

1560 E 21st St #100

(918) 551-7755
5.0
(6) · Medical Spas

121 NE Washington Blvd

(918) 876-0177
5.0
(3) · Medical Spas

1709 S Baltimore Ave

(918) 587-7546
5.0
(40) · Wellness

13161 S Memorial Dr

(918) 714-3886
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

NR
9 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Montgomery Notley review for Blank Med Spa
Montgomery Notley on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2019, 04:33 AM
Rebecca is the only person I will trust. She is so educated and passionate.
Amanda Wion review for Blank Med Spa
Amanda Wion on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2019, 08:48 AM
I recently got a hydra-facial, derma-planing, and eyelash extensions from Rebecca. This was my first time doing anything like this and she made me feel completely comfortable and confident! She is very knowledgeable about her work and will answer any questions you have about the services you receive. You can tell she cares about her clients by the way she speaks to them and takes her time doing the services! I would 11/10 recommend Rebecca to any of my friends! Her (and all the ladies at Blank Med Spa) were friendly, diligent workers who will make you feel right at home!
Brooke Short review for Blank Med Spa
Brooke Short on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2019, 05:49 AM
This med spa all around is so amazing! They are so sweet, they answer all my questions and make me feel so comfortable! Love this place so much!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Skyla SeAnne Notley review for Blank Med Spa
Skyla SeAnne Notley on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 05:58 AM
Rebecca is the best. She is so personable and smart. She knows what she is talking about.
Karlee Frascini review for Blank Med Spa
Karlee Frascini on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 01:04 AM
I love Blank and all they have to offer. I've had several hydrafacials, peels, and a clear and brilliant laser treatment once. My face is always glowing and my daily regimen is totally worth it! I see Jessica, personally. I've seen the work of the other employees and they are fabulous.
Emily Townsend review for Blank Med Spa
Emily Townsend on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2019, 03:22 AM
Rebecca has done my lashes a few times now, and I refuse to go to anyone else. Not only is she beyond talented, but she's professional, kind, and absolutely adorable. If she's an accurate representation of how Blank is, I will most definitely be a long term client!
Elle Eddy review for Blank Med Spa
Elle Eddy on Facebook

4 years ago

07/05/2019, 04:04 AM
Rebecca Lavally has been my #1 go to for years now. She knows what she’s doing like the back of her hand and will help you with anything you need. Her bright and bubbly personality makes everyone’s day better and brighter. She’s really got a way with people and definitely has got my business for the rest of my life. ❤️
Britny Michelle review for Blank Med Spa
Britny Michelle on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2019, 03:35 AM
I have used Kailyn for almost 5 years and have always had a wonderful experience with her. She takes her time and makes sure I’m 100% happy before I leave. My results are always natural and smooth. There is no one I would recommend more for filler/Botox. Love the spa too! Clean, simple and I’m always in/out quick!
Jay Roesslein review for Blank Med Spa
Jay Roesslein on Facebook

4 years ago

01/01/2019, 08:02 AM
Very nice place. Staff are awesome. Make sure to check this place out!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.