Logo White
Watch Demo

Blackthumb Services, Inc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
48 reviews
|Pest Control|Tallahassee, FL 32301

1705 S Gadsden St ste 200a, Ste 200A, Tallahassee, FL 32301

(850) 445-2256

https://www.blackthumbservices.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
4.9
(353) · Pest Control

1706 Capital Cir NE

(850) 391-1815
4.9
(10) · Pest Control

3217 Apalachee Parkway

(850) 656-7222
4.8
(5) · Pest Control

3209 W Tharpe St

(850) 222-2508
About

Specialties So, it looks like you have inherited some property. This is exciting. You drive out to Tallahassee to check out your new piece of land, and you are horrified to learn that the entire thing is covered in possums and other pests. There are so many pests and other types of animals that you cannot possibly do anything with your new property. Well, not unless you get some pest disposal experts in, stat. When you need to have some experts figure out how to get your land whipped into shape, allow us here at Black Thumb Wildlife Services to take a look. When you are in the process of cleaning up some land so that it can look its best, then you should consider hiring a pest control servic

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
48 reviews
539
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews4.8Google
  • 19 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Hutton on Facebook

2 months ago

07/10/2020, 11:51 AM
these guys were awesome in removing the armadillo, and same day service.
Business Response:

We do our best- thank you.

Pat Simmons on Facebook

5 months ago

04/26/2020, 14:06 PM
Very helpful team when it comes to help with rodents that have found their way into the attic. They removed them all and did not kill a single one. THAT is humane, safe and professional service.
Shanna Andrews Williford on Facebook

8 months ago

01/09/2020, 11:54 AM
Jay was very easy to work with and resolved some major rodent issues we had in a rental home. We were grateful for his attention to detail and tenacity when it came to this sensitive matter with our residents, not to mention they were so happy they renewed their lease with us.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Nicole Gerads on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2019, 11:19 AM
Robert was awesome to work with and extremely helpful every step of the way including answering all my questions promptly (and I had a lot of questions 😂). After calling 2 other companies in town that were rude, told me it couldn't be done and wanted to overcharge me $$$$ for raccoon removal I had almost given up. Then I called BlackThumb Services and they were reasonably priced, professional, on time and got the job done. Will defiently call them again in the future when I need help with any of the many services they offer. 👍👍👍👍
Betsy Voorhies on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2019, 06:12 AM
Jay was prompt and communicated well. His handling of the bees in the wall of my property was quickly done with minimal damage to the structure. Thanks, Jay!
Leah Allen on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2019, 06:40 AM
I learned of Black Thumb thru a friend's referral. Robert Griggs cares about their customers and even checked on me after the hurricane to see if I needed help. Professional, affordable, offers suggestions, and there when you need them! That means a LOT!
Julie Geiger Bailey on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 07:25 AM
Jay came out the day I called him about a mouse issue we had in my house. He set traps, gave us a full review of where to fix the openings of the house, and has come twice a week to check the traps with fewer caught each time. Even after the first visit, he calmed my nerves enough so I could sleep in my room again. He has been fabulous! This was such a distressing time and I am so so thankful I called him. He does catch and release most animals I think so that also helps me feel better about not wanting to share my home with these critters. Thank you Jay and BlackThumb Wildlife!!
Katherine Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2017, 03:40 AM
Kar Rod on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2017, 07:28 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.