Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beyond Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
62 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Tulsa, OK 74145

3202 S Memorial Dr #9, Tulsa, OK 74145

(918) 280-0180

https://www.gobeyondpt.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

2424 E 21st St #400

(918) 743-9235

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Physical Therapy

12326 East 86th St N

(918) 272-3750

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(40) · Wellness

140 Wallace Rd

(386) 427-4866
5.0
(26) · Wellness

434 S Cherokee St

(918) 266-6200
5.0
(23) · Physical Therapy

6933 S 66th E Ave

(918) 495-0600
5.0
(5) · Wellness

165 Steve Berry Blvd

(918) 824-4500
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
62 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
McClain Terry review for Beyond Physical Therapy
McClain Terry on Facebook

a year ago

01/12/2021, 15:26 PM
great personal touch...one on ome care...gym to get a great work out in. Now offering Massage!
Ray Neal review for Beyond Physical Therapy
Ray Neal on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2020, 13:19 PM
I have been seeing Matt for some time now for pain my upper shoulders and neck. Two things, 1.) I feel MUCH better after rounds of treatment. 2.) I receive quality and professional care in a friendly and welcoming environment. It's not hard to recommend folks to visit Matt and his team for high level care in a great facility!
Kristie Smith review for Beyond Physical Therapy
Kristie Smith on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2020, 03:36 AM
They are the best!!! 😉😉😉❤️❤️
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Brenda Knipfer review for Beyond Physical Therapy
Brenda Knipfer on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 03:14 AM
Matt has helped me through many body hurts. He helped with my planters fasciitis, my hip issues and some tennis elbow. The staff is friendly and professional. I would him recommend them.
Amy Linthicum-Walton review for Beyond Physical Therapy
Amy Linthicum-Walton on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 01:17 AM
I’ve had 5 knee surgeries and thus experience with several different physical therapists and facilities. Beyond PT is hands down my best experience. The guys are compassionate, knowledgeable and fun! I actually look forward to my sessions and I’ve NEVER said that before.
Lisa Davis-Brown review for Beyond Physical Therapy
Lisa Davis-Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2020, 07:31 AM
Super knowledgeable, caring people, have made such difference in my sons recovery from torn labrum. We are very BLESSED by each person there.
Deidre LaSpisa Mooney review for Beyond Physical Therapy
Deidre LaSpisa Mooney on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2019, 02:50 AM
Best Pt!! Has helped my knee so much. And they make it fun. Great group.
James Turner review for Beyond Physical Therapy
James Turner on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2019, 02:31 AM
Fantastic people! Fun environment with everybody getting better. Could not ask for better therapists. (They are all good) The office cat Ty is the best, lol 🤣
Helen 'Davis' Bryant review for Beyond Physical Therapy
Helen 'Davis' Bryant on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2019, 01:23 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.