Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bethlehem Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
145 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Bethlehem, PA 18018

300 W Union Blvd, Bethlehem, PA 18018

(610) 694-8881

http://bethlehemautosales.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(108) · Automotive

548 N Trooper Rd

(610) 630-8250
5.0
(10) · Used Car Dealers

330 Street Rd

(215) 441-8422

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

1941 E Sedgley Ave

(215) 744-3322

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

1208 S 4th St

(610) 797-7164

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

1281 King Rd #400

(610) 644-6112

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

501 W Baltimore Pike

(610) 915-3417
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
145 reviews
552
  
43
  
31
  
23
  
136
  
50 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joshua Brown review for Bethlehem Auto Sales
Joshua Brown on YellowBot

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 18:37 PM
Best Car Buying Experience! The folks at Bethlehem Auto Sales are great. Friendly service, easy to work with. Car runs great, couldn't ask for a better overall car buying experience. Highly recommended. If you're looking for a car during tax season, now's the time to do it.
Joshua B. review for Bethlehem Auto Sales
Joshua B. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 17:20 PM
The folks at Bethlehem Auto Sales are great. Friendly service, easy to work with. Car runs great, couldn't ask for a better overall car buying experience. Highly recommended. If you're looking for a car during tax season, now's the time to do it.
David S. review for Bethlehem Auto Sales
David S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/24/2017, 02:15 AM
Nice Selection of Vehicles I was amazed at the selection of vehicles Bethlehem Auto Sales had. I was looking for a 4x4 and found my 2006 Jeep Cherokee at a very reasonable price. Tony was great and the paperwork went fast. Very satisfied. Thanks Bethlehem Auto!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
eddie s. review for Bethlehem Auto Sales
eddie s. on Citysearch

5 years ago

12/28/2016, 00:38 AM
Nice selection of vehicles. Salesman wasn't pushy and very honest about vehicles. I was very satisfied with my experience at Bethlehem Auto Sales
Eddie S. review for Bethlehem Auto Sales
Eddie S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/28/2016, 00:09 AM
Nice selection of vehicles. Salesman wasn't pushy and very honest about vehicles. I was very satisfied with my experience at Bethlehem Auto Sales
Sandy S. review for Bethlehem Auto Sales
Sandy S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

11/03/2016, 02:47 AM
Purchased my 2009 Chevrolet Silverado and it was exactly as described in their ad. Everyone at Bethlehem Auto was very pleasant and easy to work with. Thanks!!
Sandy9 review for Bethlehem Auto Sales
Sandy9 on YellowBot

5 years ago

11/03/2016, 02:25 AM
Best Used Car Dealer!! Purchased my 2009 Chevrolet Silverado and it was exactly as described in the ad. Everyone at Bethlehem Auto Sales was very pleasant. Thanks
Sandy S. review for Bethlehem Auto Sales
Sandy S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/03/2016, 02:24 AM
Purchased my 2009 Chevrolet Silverado and it was exactly as described in the ad. Everyone at Bethlehem Auto Sales was very pleasant. Thanks
sam d. review for Bethlehem Auto Sales
sam d. on Citysearch

5 years ago

09/30/2016, 03:21 AM
Bought my 2010 Honda Civic from Bethlehem Auto Sales and it has been the best car I've ever driven. Tony, the salesman was friendly, polite & to the point. Everything went smoothly & quick. Thanks Bethlehem Auto.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.